• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Illustrated Faith - Tape Runner

  • Buy 5 for $4.00 each and save 12%
  • Buy 10 for $3.50 each and save 23%
$4.50

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # BB1429
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
February 8, 2020 Danialy

Perfect size! Adheres great!

This tape runner is the perfect size! It works great and is so convenient to take in my journaling bag.
5.0
January 6, 2020 Maura

Works great on any journaling/scrapbooking material

So much easier to use than other tape runners. Works great on any type of paper, cardstock, or embellishments.
5.0
September 28, 2019 Bobbie

I love the tape runner for bible journaling

I am just beginning to use illustrating faith products. I used to be so creative but now life is so busy. I started reading the Bible from the beginning and in Proverbs with my daughter! My daughter is great in drawing and we read together a chapter in proverbs and draw and write what scripture is the one that was put on our heart .
Well school , soccer and work and for my daughter is getting in the way of journaling. Illustrating faith will make it easier!
5.0
April 16, 2018 Gils

Great item

This is a great tape runner. Could recommed.
5.0
February 10, 2018 Cindee

Awesome tape runner

As with all IF products it is exactly as expected and works great. I stocked up on these as are my primary way to adhere pieces and tip ins to my journaling. Love!!!
5.0
September 12, 2017 Shea

Great product

I purchased this when I purchased my Created to Create 2 kit! I saw that it had die cuts and tip-ins and I thought that it would be a great time to get the tape runner! I absolutely love it! It is so easy to use, not messy, and comes with a lot of product! I would recommend this if you need a double sided tape runner that is super great quality and also affordable!
5.0
September 8, 2017 Sandy

Love my IF tape runner!

I love my Illustrated Faith tape runner it works great it hasn't skipped on me so far and it holds the stuff really good in my bible!
5.0
June 20, 2017 Dottie

Love it!

Love love love the IF tape runner! It is so small it fits right in the cute IF zipper pouch of my latest Devo Kit! I also put my IF pens, a small pair of scissors, the IF acrylic bloc for mounting stamps and a couple of 1 square inch color pads for portable stamping in my Bible and/or Bible Devo notebook! Love it!