• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Illustrated Faith - Geo - Clear Cuts Pad

$10.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # BB1408
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.63 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
February 5, 2018 Jen

Love these! Colorful!

These came in good condition they are adorable and very colorful excited about using them!
5.0
January 17, 2018 Pat H

My favorite Clear Cuts pad

I love the pages in this pad. The designs are so pretty and the colors so bright. I find hearts and images about love go in so many places in my bible. They are just a little tricky to adhere into the bible but I find that by using a glue pen and putting a line down the page of the bible as close to the spine as possible and setting the plastic page (trimmed to fit the bible ahead of time) into the area works the best. The glue has to be really close to the spine side of the page and a very thin line of glue used to keep too much of the paper page from sticking to the plastic page. Also, I cut the plastic page just a smidge smaller than the bible page so hard edges don't protrude from my bible.
4.0
November 16, 2017 Christina

No Adhesive

I really like the clear cuts but I wish they had adhesives on them. I know I can get the Xyron sticker maker or use my own adhesive, but it would have been nice to add as well. I do love the vibrant colors!
5.0
September 21, 2017 Bonita

Vibrant colors!

I love IF products! This clear cuts pad has such vibrant colors! Can't wait to use in my bible journaling. Also I ordered and the same day I got an email that the order was shipped.
5.0
September 7, 2017 Ann

Clear Cuts

I LOVE how ALL of IF products are quality and can be used together or on/with a page to add definition.
5.0
September 6, 2017 Ronda

Wonderful thick clear pages

I love these things. I use them as dividers in my half size 3 ring notebook. I have to punch the holes myself, but I have a punch for the 8.5 by 5.5 inch pages. Patterns are pretty and the colors are amazing. I also want to use some as tip ins in my Bible Journaling. I've seen some videos on this and it looks so cool. You attach them with washi tape into the crease of your Bible.
5.0
June 23, 2017 Janet

Love them!

I absolutely adore these clear cut pads. I use them for tip-ins in my journaling Bibles and for dashboards in my traveler's journals! I believe I have all that you have released so far, and will be sure to buy any new ones as soon as they come out!
3.0
December 17, 2016 kath

mixed bag

I purchased this to put in my Bible. I thought it would be stickers but it doesn't have adhesive. They are large designs and are thick. I'll search my scrapbooking stuff for vellum adhesive. The designs are colorful and cheery so I hope it works.