Illustrated Faith - Precision Pen Set, 2 Sizes

  • Buy 5 for $6.00 each and save 15%
  • Buy 10 for $5.00 each and save 29%
$7.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # BB1292
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.14 out of 5 stars overall by 22 customers.

5 Stars
(15)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(3)

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
1.0
December 21, 2019 jan

UPDATED REVIEW

while at first i was pleased with these pens, I am not so pleased now, after using them. the larger one is still holding up nicely. the smaller one however is not. the tip popped right out of it. I do not recommend these. it is extremely disheartening when the tip of your pen pops off in the middle of a scripture writing. I know now why the tremendous price drop was put in place. I suggest choosing a better option of pens
5.0
December 9, 2019 Stephanie

Great pens

They work great for bible journaling and writing notes on my bible study
5.0
December 5, 2019 jan

great pens

because these are much like the micron pens, i did not try them over paint or any other rough surface material. they work nicely over gelatos, the fine one is a little faded with the gelatos. they work very nicely over water color. I do not recommend using these before you use the gelatos because they do smear if you get them wet. if you dry rub the gelatos they are fine.
5.0
July 13, 2019 Arlena

Absolutely Love

With so many pens to choose from..... These pens come in 2 different sizes. Are Beautifully pkg. Write well & can be held nicely & comfortably.
5.0
April 30, 2019 Librarynana

Love product

I create labyrinths and I love this product. Allows me to make lines and drys so quick I don't smudge or smear my work. The fine tip is great for signing my works. Would recommend these to anyone looking for a great felt tip pen. Will definitely reorder this product.
5.0
January 24, 2019 Misty

The Best

These are the absolute best pens!!
5.0
January 24, 2019 Linda

Pens

I love these pens. There is no bleed.
5.0
January 23, 2019 Angie

GREAT WRITING TOOLS

Use both these pens in my daily journaling. One writes bolder & one is more thin lined. Great writing tools.
5.0
November 16, 2018 Kay

best!

I’ve tried several and these are the best!
5.0
October 1, 2018 Angie

THICK & THIN LINES

These pens offer thick and thin lines. Write smoothly. I use them every single day in my journaling process. Love them. Just ordered a second set.