• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Illustrated Faith - Praise Book

$24.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # BB1281
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.93 out of 5 stars overall by 28 customers.

5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0
January 2, 2020 Teri

Having Fun Too!!

My first Praise Book. Like many reviewers I would like refill paper. Thank you.
5.0
September 8, 2019 katherine

Great gift for the artists in your life

I ordered one as a gift for Christmas. When my order arrived, I was so impressed that I turned around and ordered another one. Well made and very appealing.
5.0
September 8, 2019 Hope

Perfect Praise book

I'm so happy I got this journal book, I love the decorated pages and the clear add in pages are perfect! I'm planning on using it to write verses and lyrics to my favorite songs or whatever Good puts on my heart. I'm hoping plans for add in pages is underway, cause I'll definitely buy them(hint,hint). Planning on purchasing a few more. Great buy!!
5.0
July 13, 2019 Paula

Refills?

Love this book! It’s exactly what I was looking for. But what about refills? I see lots of people asking for them but I don’t see any answers.
5.0
July 1, 2019 Arlena

Absolutely Love

Love Love the designs,paper & the complete make of this book!
5.0
September 14, 2018 Deborah

I love it!

It's lovely!
5.0
July 15, 2018 Debbie

Praise book

I absolutely love these journals, this is th 3rd one I have bought. It’s easy to throw in my bag and I can add pages to it. Absolutely love them.
5.0
May 27, 2018 Kristine

Great layout

Great layout for a multi-media artsy prayer journal. Can't wait to start capturing my prayers in it.
5.0
February 8, 2018 Karen

Great way to create a legacy for future generations...highly recommend.

I bought my first Praise Book in 2015 and absolutely loved it. Since then I have ordered one every year...and this year when they went on sale I bought 2. I labeled the first book Volume 1 - 2015 and have likewise Volume 2 - 2016, and Volume 3 - 2017. I will have 5 volumes of yearly journaling and praises by the end of 2020. I am hoping that my heart will reflect my thoughts and love for my Lord, Jesus Christ, written for future descendants to read after the Lord has called me home. This is a great book, and a fun way to express your feelings about your faith.
5.0
February 2, 2018 Vickey

Love It!

I am using the Praise Book for my Daily Scripture Writing! I have painted, stickered, washied, penciled, stamped, colored and had a wonderful time illustrating my Daily Scriptures. Please make my life happier by telling me there are going to be refill pages available :-)