•  
    • $20 Off Orders of $60+ With Code MEMORIAL20
    • Start Here

Kristen Welch - Rhinestone Jesus

Regular Price: $15.99

Special Price $12.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 9781414389424
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
June 6, 2014 KC

Do yourself a favor and READ THIS BOOK

I loved this book. So many good take aways and loved her story. It was encouraging, inspiring and motivating. I liked the thought provoking questions at the end of each chapter. I'm thankful for people like Kristen that share their stories through good boo
5.0
May 1, 2014 Mary C Wilson Andrews

Waking up from the American Dream

Throughout this book, the theme of "Saying Yes in your Mess" is repeated, but what does that even mean? It is a creative way of using God's word to help personally surrender and get real. Real surrender. It's all in the book and it is so worth it. Surrend
4.0
April 30, 2014 Rachel Lundy

Learning to Say Yes

In Rhinestone Jesus, Kristen Welch tells her story and shares about the journey God has brought her on. She shares about high school, the early years of marriage, and the challenging days of motherhood. She shares about the hard things God brought them thr
5.0
April 30, 2014 Jennis

Yes in your mess!

This book wrecked me in the best possible ways. When the book came I was in the midst my yes- well this one. I was planning and packing for a three month mission trip to Zambia, Africa with my husband and five year old daughter. I've followed Kristen's blo
4.0
April 22, 2014 Heather

Inspirational & Beautiful!

Heartily recommended for anyone desiring to dip even a toe into the stream of possibility to dream of what God could do in and through them! With compassion, the written words allow one to glimpse into how God can show up in ones humanity and invade hardsh
5.0
April 22, 2014 Teri Lynne Underwood

If you only read one book in 2014, choose this!

I literally read the book in 24 hours. I could not put it down. I underlined and wrote it the margins. I stopped to pray several times. This book is the story of Mercy House, a ministry birthed from a blogging trip with Compassion International. This boo
5.0
April 21, 2014 Heather B.

Encouragement to Live Courageously for Christ

I've followed Kristen's blog, "We are THAT Family", for years and was so excited when she announced the upcoming release of her latest book, "Rhinestone Jesus". As a member of her launch team, I was able to read this amazing book before the official releas
5.0
April 20, 2014 LeeAnn Taylor

Learning to Say "YES" to God Right Where You Are

Rhinestone Jesus is a peak into Kristen's heart as she shares candidly how God turned her from a teenager on fire for God but content to live a "safe" Christian life, into a woman broken through life's challenges and unexpected experiences, now willing to