Promise Box - God's Word

$7.95

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # T9656
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 11 customers.

5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
December 2, 2017 linda

I've had these promise cards for many years.

I purchased these as gifts. Its great to start the day off with the Word of God.
5.0
November 23, 2017 David and Janet

Perfect

All five arrived in perfect shape. Not opened,,, giving as Christmas gifts
5.0
February 22, 2014 DP

Fantastic

I've been using Promise Boxes for more than 36 years and this one is very nice looking and people really like it. I don't know how many of these I've given away over the years but God has used them to allow me to witness to many people and He's done many g
5.0
January 20, 2014 cv

Precious Gift...God's Word

I gave these Promise Box gifts as presents to all my family members and also friends, at Christmas. Two people told me that they were the best gifts they ever received. I gave the larger box to men and the smaller box to women. They can be used everyday
5.0
December 30, 2013 Pat

Inspiring

I ordered this for me and loved it so much i ordered 4 more for gifts. I keep mine above my kitchen sink where us gals spend much time. It reminds me daily of who I am and whose I am. The prayers on the back are great too. Sometimes I keep a scripture up f
5.0
November 16, 2011 little willie

Promise Box

This makes a wonderful gift and what could be better than giving God's Word to others. The gift box itself is beautiful and keeps the cards neat and ready for daily use during your prayer time. It's very special when two or more each pick a card and pray o
5.0
November 15, 2011 Mary

Promise Box

It was a gift, she loved it, will take to work to read the Word to refresh
5.0
October 19, 2011 kindofhappy

God's Promises

I ordered two of these thinking they would make neat gifts. One arrived in a nicely closed box with the contents sealed in plastic. The other one had obviously been opened, the box was somewhat crunched and the plastic box was not wrapped. I would not b
5.0
April 29, 2011 Kathy A.

A perfect way to share God's Word

I bought these for my husband on our anniversary (and the smaller Rose Promise Box for myself.) We LOVE the large print cards in the Bible Promise Box. We often share our scriptures and the prayers on the back of the cards with each other. I didn't know
5.0
November 20, 2010 SHAR

A special way to share God's Word

I found this to be one special way to share the Word of God with others. It makes such a special gift for the new believer as well as a seasoned saint. The only way it could be made better would be to also have the NIV translation. I keep several on hand f