• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Forgiven - Witness Cards, Set of 25 Cards, KJV

$3.99

Availability: Out of stock

Item # 9603822751
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.89 out of 5 stars overall by 19 customers.

5 Stars
(17)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
September 19, 2019 Ron

Excellent service!

I received my in-house order within a few hours. Special thanks to Judy Crawford for her assistance! Unbeatable customer service.
5.0
June 18, 2019 Cindy

I was delighted that the witness cards arrived in time for the guests to receive on the Kairos Outside weekend for those women who have been affected by incarceration.

The witness cards are great to pass out to people that you want to witness to. The picture and the story on the back give them something they can put in their purse or billfold. The cards arrived in a very short time and the cards we ordered will be shared
5.0
February 5, 2019 Stefan

100% Satisfied

100% Satisfied
5.0
September 12, 2018 Mark

Excellent message of God's forgiveness and love this painting.

I love Thomas Blackshear's artwork, my favorite. Plan on using these cards as inserts to my Christmas cards that I will be passing out to my neighbors and around town. I will be ordering more in the future. I love these Dayspring cards. Thank you!
5.0
August 9, 2018 Pastor Tim

Very Awesome

This is a great witnessing tool to have. It shows and talks briefly of the Forgiveness we have in Christ! This is a MUST HAVE for anyone involved in ministry or any pastor! Please get this in your hands and then pass them out...
5.0
February 2, 2018 Nell

Forgiven Cards - Painting by Thomas Blackshear, II

I love this painting and the message on the cards is very appropriate and beautiful. Bought them to share with friends who will use them as a tool to bring others to Christ. Thank you.
5.0
December 26, 2017 Bill

Thank You for the Forgiven Witness Cards

The Forgiven Witness Cards are a Great way to tell people about Jesus.
5.0
May 11, 2016 Andrea

7 years

I have consistently given one of these to most everyone I meet for 7 years or more. It was better when you could get a discount if you ordered $50. or more. Now it is getting expensive to witness.
5.0
May 24, 2015 Ellen Sedberry

Love these

I like to leave these with my tip at restaurants. Great for witnessing.
5.0
May 18, 2015 Venitia Reebel

Great for giving out

Love these!! These will be great to give to friends and for people that I cross paths with. I was thinking of giving out these with water bottles to people during the hot summer:)