•  
    • $20 Off Orders of $60+ With Code MEMORIAL20
    • Start Here
Item Excluded From Memorial Day Sale

Sisters by Heart - Willow Tree Figurine

$37.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 3871326023
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.50 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
(1)

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
September 2, 2019 Ivis

Great price & quick delivery

Great job!
5.0
December 13, 2018 True faith

Sisters in Heart

When my sister in the Lord received her figurine she was so touched by it. She received it with much gratitude.
5.0
June 29, 2018 Twins 50th

They Loved them

Beautiful figurines. I sent a set to each of my Twin girls 50th Birthday
1.0
October 5, 2017 steph

you are so expensive. If you made them cheaper I might buy 5 of them, You should put them down at 5-10 dollars

Too expensive
5.0
May 2, 2015 Cynthia Williams

A gift to my mother
5.0
November 20, 2014 JAW

Sisters By Heart

Purchased for 2 of my best friends. One has Parkinson disease and I know she will cry when she gets it. Very meaningful and great quality.
5.0
November 3, 2014 Jan Stanko

What a nice gift

Our UMW unit purchased this to present to our out-going President as a reminder that we are all "sisters by heart" and she was greatly surprised.We all loved its quality and purpose.
5.0
October 17, 2014 SC

Wowed

Received this as a gift and had no idea I meant so much to a friend! This piece, along with holding hands, exemplifies "covenant" friendship to me!