Abba Cry - Devotional Booklet

$3.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 0976731606
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.80 out of 5 stars overall by 10 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

10 Item(s)

5.0
December 2, 2013 gma

ABBA CRY

A must for this time in history, a wake up call indeed....can almost here the shofar sounding. Thank you....
4.0
July 20, 2011 A.K.A Deacon Joe's wife

" I would buy this porduct again & again

TERRIFIC !!!! My husband gave a one month Bible Study, on " FATHER"S LOVE" And this booket was the cherry on the cake!! 10 booklets per package make it e-z, to purchase and hand it out to his students.. Nevertheless the ama
5.0
July 20, 2011 RICK

ABBA CRY

Abba Cry is one of the best books to fix your eyes on Jesus and hear the voice of Abba over the nosies of the world. I have given this to book to many as I travel the states. It will bless your life.I am know as the bookman in NWA.
5.0
July 20, 2011 Amazed by grace

Beyond excellent

Read this. Then read it again slowly, stopping to ponder/meditate the thought(s) read. You will become centered on what (Who) truly matters and ALL the thoughts/voices which vie to torture your mind and heart will be put off and out. You'll be able to b
5.0
April 19, 2010 Grandma's just want to save

Greatest little book I've ever read

[...]
5.0
April 8, 2010 Sparkle's mom

HIGHLY recommend NOW read daily!!!

This little booklet is SO powerful that now I read it daily as part of my devotions. It is no exageration to state it is changing my life. I have shared it with my friends, you will want to too after you have read it. Don't miss this opportunity to read t
5.0
May 3, 2009 Chrissy

great

This is great way to Cry out Abba father
5.0
December 18, 2008 Jaye

Incredible

This is a wonderful jewel! What a way to refocus you and your relationship with JESUS!
5.0
December 3, 2008 Pam

How is your hearing?

I am ordering this booklet for students in my Sunday School class (College and Young Married). I want them to check their hearing for the Abba Cry. Listening will keep them close to Christ and help them as they face the problems life will throw at them. Je
4.0
October 9, 2008 kyle

a valuable gem

i was given this book and read it cover to cover. its message is for anyone who feels there must be something more to the life they're leading...especially for those of us who call ourselves Christians and still struggle with feelings of emptiness or lone