Jehovah Names - Classic Mug

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $5.00

Availability: Out of stock

Item # 82903
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.79 out of 5 stars overall by 24 customers.

5 Stars
(22)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
(1)

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0
February 14, 2020 Jeanne

Healer

I received this for Christmas. My daughter was here in a January because her son is being treated at Dallas Scottish Rite Childrens Hospital for a rare childhood hip disorder. She loved it too. So I ordered her one for Valentines. When holding with your right hand “Healer” is there and that is what we are praying for my grandson. It made her cry but she loved it!
5.0
October 12, 2019 CC

Love my cup

This is a lovely coffee cup.
Could be a great gift.
5.0
June 6, 2017 Mary Ann

Beautifully Encouraging

This mug is exactly as shown. Very soft green with names of God in gold. I use it each morning for my coffee and am so encouraged by His wonderful names as I hold it by the handle or grip it with the handle. It is a soft delicate and calming green.
Buy this for yourself or as an encouraging gift for others.
5.0
March 30, 2017 Jonnie

Jehovah's graciously kind in all ways!

This cup was given to me as gift but I liked it so much I ordered two more for my wonderful brothers and sisters plan to order more. Love color as well.hope you get more soon.!! Coffee is brewing!
5.0
November 2, 2015 GOD MUG

GRATE MUG

Grate Mug - Yep it is.
5.0
March 3, 2015 Susan (Suzy)Jarrell

Jesus names mug

I too thought this would be white and gold. It is a pretty color anyway. I bought 1 for a friend and 1 for me. I am very pleased and so was my friend. I would recommend this one as a gift.I will more than likely buy more of this mug myself as a gift and ma
5.0
January 18, 2015 Serena

Beautiful mug!

I thought the mug was white but it's actually a lovely light blue color - with beautiful lettering of the Jehovah names. I got this as a gift for mum and she loves it. It's such a wonderful reminder of who God is to us!
5.0
May 19, 2014 CHY

GREAT MUG

I BROUGHT THIS FOR MYSELF, BUT GIVE IT TO A FRIEND,WHO LOVES IT! I WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE TODAY FOR MYSELF AGAIN! GREAT MUG WILL ALSO HELP IN BIBLE STUDY, WHEN ASKED THE MANY NAMES OF OUR LORD!I JUST LOVE THIS MUG!
5.0
May 9, 2014 sarasal

The many names of God!

I am very pleased with this mug! I knew some of the names for God, but this mug gave me several new ones. It is becoming a good habit for me -reading the names while sipping my tea! And I also think that seeing the cross at the bottom of the mug keeps my m
5.0
August 2, 2013 Edsdaughter

Very inspirational and beautiful

I bought three of these mugs. One for myself and one for a friend at church and one for my pastor. My pastor liked it very much. He said it was very special. I have my morning coffee in the inspirational mug. It reminds me that God is always with me in