Mr. & Mrs. - Mrs. - Classic Mug

$10.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 80675
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.72 out of 5 stars overall by 32 customers.

5 Stars
(29)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
(2)

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5.0
August 23, 2016 BABS

Mr. & Mrs. Classic Mug sets

I purchase these as shower/wedding gifts every year for all the weddings we are invited to. They are a hit. Thanks much.
5.0
March 29, 2016 Anthony

It's so GREAT

I love this mug
5.0
May 20, 2015 Vicki Green

I PURCHASED THESE AS A WEDDING GIFT AND THEY WERE SUCH A HIT. I HAD ALREADY PURCHASED A SET FOR MY SON & DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND THEY ALSO LOVED THEM. THIS IS THE BEST WEBSITE I HAVE EVER ACCESSED AND USE CONTINUALLY! I AM ADDICTED.
5.0
April 17, 2015 Jing S.

Just perfect!

Received my Mrs. Mug in perfect condition. Just right for a mid-size (12 oz.) cup on a Keurig. One to enjoy daily!...
5.0
April 17, 2015 Jing S.

Just perfect!

Received my Mrs. Mug in perfect condition. Just right for a mid-size (12 oz.) cup on a Keurig. One to enjoy daily!...
5.0
March 9, 2015 Julie R

Mr & Mrs. Mugs

Beautiful mugs. I am giving them to my daughter as a wedding shower gift. I think they are perfect for that. Very good quality and nice scripture verses.
5.0
June 30, 2014 Mel

Mr & Mrs Mug

Loved this it was a perfect Fathers day present for my husband. I bought bouth Mr & Mrs mugs. The scripture was perfect our 42nd wedding anniversary is coming up too!Thank you so much for all the great products from DaySpring.
5.0
June 9, 2014 Mrs. MarE

Love it

My husband and I received these mugs from our son on Christmas. The best gift he's ever given!
5.0
April 8, 2014 Marion

Love these mugs

We received the set as a gift and now we are giving them as a gift. I love them. I know my friends will to.
5.0
February 15, 2014 Audra

Love this mug!

Love this mug! It is so cute, and I love drinking out of it :)