• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Blessed Is the Man, Psalm 1:1-3 - Classic Mug

$10.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 80673
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.87 out of 5 stars overall by 23 customers.

5 Stars
(20)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0
December 28, 2019 Connie

Beautiful !!

I bought three of these mugs for my son and two son in laws. They love them. They are so pretty! Each one said they are going to set them on their desks along with your calendars I also gave them. Was very pleased with quality!
5.0
December 29, 2018 Stacie

Nice but small

Very nice cup with a great message but is on the small side if you like cream in your coffee. I use it for tea.
5.0
December 14, 2018 Sandy

Blessed

I bought this cup as a teacher's gift. It is such a blessing to be able to gift such a beautiful cup.
4.0
November 29, 2018 Beans

The message is fabulous.

I had hoped the cup was larger in size. But it will be fine . Thanks so much. Beans
5.0
July 19, 2018 Julie

Great gift for a man!

I gave this to my Dad for Father's Day a couple years ago and he still loves it. He continually says it's the perfect cup for his daily coffee and uses it every day. You can tell it's good quality because it's still in great shape. So I bought another one for a friend.
5.0
February 14, 2015 Barsco

Wonderful

Finally a mug perfect for that "guy in your life" who just might not play golf or fish. This is the perfect "man mug"....
5.0
January 8, 2015 novababe

nice

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my 97 year old uncle who loved it, felt it honored him, and in spite of the very small print, was able to read it completely and without glasses!! Very happy I purchased it for him.
4.0
December 31, 2014 MsChristmas

Nice Mug; Well Crafted; Small Text

I purchased this mug for my brother-in-law for Christmas who loved it. The mug is smaller than I thought and is a bit small in a man's hand, but not so much that it can't be used. It is perfect for my brother-in-law who said it is perfect for the office be
5.0
December 27, 2014 tazmom

perfect

For a friends husband, a gentle, Godly man and it was perfect.
5.0
December 9, 2014 Jim

Mug

Looks better in person than on the web. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent gift. Good value.