Peanuts - Happy Notebook Journal

$7.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 80423
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
December 18, 2017 AnnaS

Fun journal

Cute and fun, like the verses inside that are nicely placed. Bought this for my 11 year old cousin, who loves writing/journaling/doodling.... I love that there are bible verses in the journal and praying that these little reminders show her our Great God.
5.0
November 27, 2017 Jane

Very nice journals

I have bought several journals over the years and have never been disappointed. They are all much nicer than I had expected. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases.
5.0
May 20, 2015 Rebecca Stanwell

great keepsake

I ordered these to be my kids travel journals over the summer. The books are great quality with beautiful page notes to get them inspired. They are going to make wonderful keepsakes when my kids finish filling them up.
5.0
April 19, 2015 Angela Leafi

The title of the journal says it all . It makes me happy!
5.0
January 22, 2015 SD

Snoopy Journal

Adorable! Makes me happy just looking at it!
5.0
May 6, 2013 Snoopy Lover

Cute, cute, cute

We give these little journals to kids in Sunday School as little treasures. And they are very sweet. I've ordered tons of them.
5.0
February 3, 2013 SAS

Snoopy journal

Ordered 2 the first time for 2 grandchildren. When they came they wanted some for their friends so I ordered a few more. Now they are wanting more. Really cute and full of happy thoughts and encouragement. Great for kids and teens.
5.0
January 14, 2013 Spam-A-Lot

Peanuts "My Happy Journal" is Super!

I LOVE this wonderful journal! I'm definitely purchasing more for gifts and myself. Seeing Snoopy and his friends always bring a smile to my face. The Scriptures and quotes are very encouraging too. There is plenty of room to write down your thoughts and t