• Customer Appreciation Sale - 25% Off Storewide
    • Use Code THANKYOU
    • Start Here
    • Details

Daily Grace - A Grateful Life Is Blessed - Cake Pedestal

Regular Price: $40.00

Special Price $20.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 79888
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.73 out of 5 stars overall by 11 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
March 3, 2017 Ashley

Very Pretty

I've been looking for a cake stand for a while and grabbed this one. It's bigger than I imagined but has a great size and height. This would be a great wedding gift too!
5.0
November 26, 2016 Janice

Quite versatile

I bought this cake platter for a party and was pleasantly surprised how well it is made and how it creates a beautiful display even with the simplest of cakes, fruit or other treats. I love it and hope it will go on sale once again.
5.0
March 7, 2016 Kim

Beautiful

I bought this as a wedding gift and almost kept it for myself. I had about 13 other little gifts so we had to put it in a shop-vac box. The girl thought it was a shop vac and got rid of it I guess was what I heard. I do not know for sure because I have not received a thank you after 5 months. It was very sturdy and touching.
5.0
May 18, 2015 NewMom

Great Buy

Beautiful. Its a nice size, I like the height too. I wish it had a dome cover but I bought a regular one to go with it.
5.0
May 17, 2015 Manju Jacob

Excellent

Cant wait to use them at my Mums and Tots Bible study group.
4.0
May 17, 2015 Ashley Harnish

Very nice

This cake pedestal is very pretty. I wish that it was the same color blue that is on the blessed and grateful vase so that they matched but the purple is pretty.
4.0
May 17, 2015 lynn conley

Versatile

What a surprise! The cake platter is so well made and can be used for brunches, bridal showers, or set on a counter for every day. Love it!
4.0
May 16, 2015 Heather Peterson

Pretty

This is a pretty cake stand and makes a good gift
5.0
May 16, 2015 B Snow

excellent product

I recently purchased two of these. One for my mom & one for my mother-in-law. They were packaged very nicely with styrofoam & were shipped on time. The pedestal is heavy and sturdy. The purple embellishments are nice (the paint thoroughly covers all of the
5.0
May 16, 2015 Cassie M

Beautiful and great size. I'm giving it to my friend as part of her wedding gift this fall. I only wish you could see the message when the plate is full:)