Daily Grace - Grace for Today - Serving Bowl

Regular Price: $30.00

Special Price $15.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 79887
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 9 customers.

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

9 Item(s)

5.0
January 4, 2019 Debbie

Daily Grace!

what a beautiful bowl! It is a good size & so nicely made! It is sturdy and the entire set with plates & bowls is such a sweet way of filling your home with God's Truth. His Word is the only 1 we need!
5.0
December 27, 2018 mildred

Perfect for me

Wanted a bowl for my Christmas table that would hold vegetables andlook nice and this is just what I wanted. Also it has a little grace for today which was perfect. Buy it You won't be sorry.
5.0
March 9, 2018 Michelle

Beautiful and great size

I love this serving bowl!! It is big enough to put many things in and grace your table with beauty as well as remind all to walk in grace! It is elegant and sturdy. It would be great to serve something as simple as pudding, a vegetable, or applesauce; or it can be a large candy bowl or serve something way more fancy. However it is used, it will add beauty to your table.
5.0
December 10, 2017 Tammy

I absolutely love this serving bowl!

I believe that no one can have too many serving bowls! And this is definitely going to be a favorite! It's beautiful and the perfect size to share your delicious recipes. I also bought one as a gift and have no doubt they are going to love it.
5.0
October 28, 2016 MomOfTwoGirls

Absolutely LOVE!

This is even better than I could have imagined it would be! Quality is wonderful & makes every occasion better by using it! So glad I bought a couple of them!
5.0
January 7, 2015 Deborah

Simple Elegance

I'm sorry, I failed to provide a star rating in my review. This is a 5 star item.
5.0
January 7, 2015 Deborah

Simple Elegance

This serving bowl is a simple reminder of our blessing by way of God's generous provision. I'm so pleased that not only is this functional, but elegant in it's simplicity. Love it!
5.0
April 28, 2014 alison

love

it is a very nice serving bowl
5.0
March 29, 2014 Laura

Larger and Lovely Part 2

Oops, correcting the previous review for a different product but the same applies here. The bowl is large and well made. I really enjoy the writing. Can't wait to use this for easter and beyond.