Sadie Robertson - Scripture Shareables - 32 Card Set

$4.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 77463
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.88 out of 5 stars overall by 16 customers.

5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
April 9, 2020 Arlene

Love it

I like the neat presentation. It allows me to put these in unsuspecting places and put a smile on someone's face.
5.0
January 13, 2020 Maria

I love it!

I purchased this to share to my students and family. I’m going to use this as gift tags. It’s one way of sharing God’s goodness.
4.0
June 22, 2018 lulu

Great idea!

The only thing I don't care for is that they are typed. Wish they were written in script or a nicer font.
5.0
January 31, 2018 Melody

Sharing the Presence of Jesus Christ

The scripture shareable cards are absolutely Beautiful. Theses cards share the Presence of Jesus Christ with the receiver of the card. I bought these on my way to a oncologist visit and placed them around the waiting room along with a prayer asking Our Father to touch the person that needed to receive The Word of The Lord. It was amazing to see the Manifestation of Jesus Christ on the faces of each person that was lead to pick them up. Truly Amazing...Thank you Sadie Robertson
5.0
December 7, 2017 Julie

Excellent

Very pretty! I got them for our youth group girls and they will love them!
5.0
November 12, 2017 Diane S

Delightful insert for cards of encouragement

Enjoying including these in cards for all occasions. Nice to include in the purse for encouragement, too.
5.0
August 18, 2016 Emily

Adorable!

I love all of these cards! They're perfect for sharing Jesus with people! I plan on leaving places at school or sending them in letters!
5.0
July 14, 2016 Jenna

Great Product!

I purchased these Scripture Shareable cards and I love them! It's a fun way to memorize verses and to have God's Word as a daily part of my life. :)
4.0
April 29, 2015 Carolynn Troedson

Love the Jesus Calling book - because the scriptures are printed on the page. And there's room on the page to write special notes!
5.0
April 23, 2015 Tammy Romero

These scripture cards are so cute and they have great verses on them. I ordered 15 sets and I am really enjoying surprising my friends with these special gifts!