• Customer Appreciation Sale - 25% Off Storewide
    • Use Code THANKYOU
    • Start Here
    • Details

Really Woolly - Birthday - Blossoming Blessing - 12 Boxed Cards

Regular Price: $6.99

Special Price $3.50

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 77406
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 12 customers.

5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
April 6, 2019 JCP

perfect

These cards are perfect for someone like me in that, I am a knitter and spinner and when I send these cards to my friends and members of my christian community, i feel, they connect me even more to them. Its just that much more personal from me to them.
5.0
October 29, 2018 BillieApril

Adorable and uplifting

I send out cards to the members of our congergation every month for birthdays anniversaries or other occasions. I go through a lot of cards. But I do believe these wooly characters
5.0
May 22, 2017 CAROLYN

Spirit filled and lots of fun.

I enjoy sending Really Woolly cards and everyone enjoys getting them - young and old.
5.0
April 25, 2017 Pennie

Excellent!!

I dearly love these cards. I cannot begin to tell you how many boxes I have bought of all the different ones from Birthday to Sympathy but at least 100 boxes. There is nothing like getting a card in the mail and I would say I have bought 100 BOXS. I keep track of which card I send to who, so I try not to duplicate. I send to my Church Circle group, Others in the Church, Members of the Bible Studies Groups, Friends , Family, Neighbors and even people I meet that I will never see again. I know they love them and appreciate them and they have been so filling to my heart. Thank you all my Really Wooly Lambs. I love You!
5.0
May 28, 2015 Mary Bingaman

Always good to have woolly cards on hand.
5.0
May 14, 2015 Scott Schiappacasse

I find buying by the box is less expensive.I did not see this design by the box elsewhere.I like the designs. They are cheerful and playful.
5.0
April 13, 2015 Sandy Erwin

Really Wooly super cards

I've always liked this line of cards. What a convenience
5.0
January 29, 2015 Phyllis

Love 'em !

I love to send the Woolly cards and these are perfect to send to friends on their birthdays.
5.0
December 30, 2014 Merelyn Nicholson

Really Wooly Birthday Cards

Love sending Bday cards to folks. Really wooly are perfect! Gets the "word" out without being preachy for the lighter believer. Don't give up the great message.
5.0
April 2, 2013 Coni

Happy Birthday wishes

They are so adorable, this is one of my favorite cards.Not only does it celebrate a very special day, it's a great message and a whimsical picture. It's as fun to send these as it would be to receive them.