Ichthys - Metal Wall Art

$49.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 76719
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.80 out of 5 stars overall by 15 customers.

5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
July 6, 2019 miraclega

Well done!

Beautiful, inspiring sign. I am very pleased with it.
5.0
April 11, 2019 Cynthia

Love this!

Nicely done, qreat quality and price!
5.0
January 14, 2019 RPM

This is Beautiful

We receive compliments on this from nearly everyone who has come into our home. It is well-made, very heavy, and very attractive.
5.0
December 8, 2017 Diane

Pleased with this purchase

I've had my eye on this product for quite a while. I'm very pleased with the quality and size of it. Well done!
5.0
February 4, 2017 Share It

Beautiful Focal Point!

Far exceeded and purchased on amazing sale.......thank you Dayspring.......love it! Dramatic piece of art!
5.0
May 14, 2015 Nancy McDonald

I absolutely LOVE this! It looks great on my outdoor wall! Couldn't have asked for better quality or a better experience with Dayspring customer service!! I needed this within two days of ordering, but realized that I selected the wrong shipping choice.
3.0
January 17, 2015 michele

was bent

Bought this for a friends birthday.It was bent and did not sit on the wall flat. My husband hung it for her,and had to take it down and try to bend it into shape and put it back up. She was happy with it but I thought it looked like a 10.00 dollar gift. Th
5.0
January 1, 2015 aussie girl

barbara

I was deligtted to receive this wall art. Just what I wanted to complete my interior decor and team up with some colourful Cross artworks! I have two vibrant coloured walls, and this wall art will show up even more with the two different colours behind th
5.0
June 12, 2014 Polly

Very nice!

I bought this to go on the outside wall of my house, in the deck area. Oh BOY! It looks grand on my yellow wall, and matches the wrought iron railings. A pretty way to make a statement!
5.0
January 31, 2014 Linda

beautiful

Beautiful piece. I'm glad I bought two of these. I have them in your living room on each side of my wall unit. Beautiful!