Daily Grace - Great God, Grateful Heart - 9" Pitcher

Regular Price: $37.00

Special Price $18.50

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 76689
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 10 customers.

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

10 Item(s)

5.0
June 2, 2019 Jane

Beautiful gift

I bought this as a gift for a friend who retired. She loves it. She loves to have family dinners and this pitcher is a great addition for the dinner table. It's fun to have the chalk space to label the beverage. I am buying one for myself.
5.0
November 17, 2018 Sharon S

Substantial and versatile!

So much larger than appears online! LOVE IT!
Perfect for gifts and special events.
5.0
December 22, 2015 Molly

Perfect

I bought this as a Christmas gift for a preschool teacher and filled it with flowers. The pitcher is large and sturdy and looked stunning with cheery flowers in it. I will buy again for future gifts!
5.0
August 27, 2014 Marina

Perfect Pitcher!

I love these pitchers! I have two of them and use them often. Buy a few bowls too, as they're the perfect size to set a pitcher in for decor, or to use - putting ice around the bottom of the pitcher as it sets in it (keeps beverages cold!).
5.0
April 28, 2014 alison

I love it

great size and attractive
5.0
March 29, 2014 Laura

Large and Lovely

I love this pitcher - larger than I anticipated it to be but that makes it even more attractive and useful.
5.0
March 12, 2014 Kristy Lynn

Love it!

Love this pitcher! It is simply beautiful...a great reminder to be grateful! The pitcher is a good size and a good weight. I have it displayed on my hutch and can't wait to use it.
5.0
March 5, 2014 Amy

Love this pitcher!

I love this pitcher: the simplicity, the design, the ease in handling it, the great reminder it shares. I expected it to be much heavier than it is, but it is a great weight that really makes it stable, yet easy to handle. I can't bring myself to put it
5.0
March 5, 2014 @redeemingher

Classic table piece

This pitcher is lovely and quite big, great to use in entertaining and cheers up the kitchen too!
5.0
March 5, 2014 Dottie

Absolutely LOVE this!!!

This pitcher is absolutely beautiful! Love the chalkboard paint, so I can customize it for the beverage inside. As for the contents, it can hold 90 oz, so that makes it perfect for serving a crowd! This will be one of the stars at an upcoming women's gathe