•  
    • $20 Off Orders of $60+ With Code MEMORIAL20
    • Start Here

Get Well - Sunny Days - 12 Boxed Cards

$5.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 74889
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.82 out of 5 stars overall by 22 customers.

5 Stars
(21)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
(1)

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0
May 2, 2020 Kathy

get well cards

excellent quality with fitting message and Bible verses
5.0
February 3, 2020 Kimberly

Absolutely Fantastic!

Cheery, bright, uplifting, and almost like you are on the front porch yourself! Just the right sentiment, Bible verse, and emotion for either women, men, or even to use for the youth! These will definitely be reordered!
5.0
May 31, 2019 Glenda

Perfect.

These cards are perfect for the "Sunshine" person in our organization to send as the occasion arises.
5.0
February 25, 2019 Debbie

Beautiful cards

Love the cards and verses
5.0
November 9, 2018 TechGrandma

Nice Cards for a Great Price

We use these cards to send to people from our church when they are sick. They are good looking and have an encouraging message with scripture. The cards are so much more economical when purchased by the box.
5.0
October 15, 2018 Wendy

Great

As usual, the cards were great, and the service exceptional - I received them within a few days. I have never received such quick service!
5.0
August 16, 2018 Bridget

Great Cards

Affordable and nice with encouraging words and scriptures
5.0
July 4, 2018 Bren

Very pleased.

Very pleased. Always enjoy DaySpring cards. Excellent service.
5.0
July 2, 2018 Erika

Love these

I love not spending $7 for a card. I love there is a variety. The thing I love the most is an uplifting message with a scripture. All for less than the price of a single card
5.0
June 2, 2015 Clayton Young

Get Well-Sunny Days

These are very well done cards.