Get Well - Water of Life - 12 Boxed Cards, KJV

Regular Price: $5.99

Special Price $3.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 74879
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.80 out of 5 stars overall by 10 customers.

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

10 Item(s)

5.0
February 3, 2020 Sandra

Just right

Like sending get well cards that says something about God healing or watching over you.
3.0
February 3, 2020 Kimberly

Just not as impressed ...

These cards are up to the quality of DaySpring, but I just did not care for the pictures so much once receiving them. These seem more limited to the "older" age groups. They do have good sentiments and Bible verses, but appreciate cards that can go to a wider age group.
5.0
November 10, 2018 Momcat

A nice box of cards.

These cards are printed on good quality cardstock, the art is clear and bright, and the sentiments are first-rate. You will like these cards.
5.0
July 19, 2018 The Pooh

Beautiful cards

Uplifting words, really appreciated by recipients.
5.0
January 25, 2018 Joanna

Wonderful selection

I use these cards to send to members of our church. The variety is great, and I have the right card for the right situation. The feedback I get from the members of the congregation is very positive and they appreciate the thoughtfulness of the cards.
5.0
May 6, 2015 Edna Simmons

Such wonderful expressions of sympathy
5.0
April 28, 2015 Brenda E Mahaley

The cards are great. I belong to a senior citizens group at our church and I send cards to the sick. They are very pretty and also have a Bile Verse on them which I like very much.
5.0
April 20, 2015 Bev

Prayers for Recovery

These cards say just the right thing and I love them. Thank you.
5.0
December 11, 2014 Superteacher

Gorgeous cards!

I ordered several boxes of DaySpring cards for my elderly Mom who loves to send cards. These cards are lovely with beautiful graphics and appropriate Bible verses. Even the box is gorgeous! Buying an entire box of cards is so thrifty - the beauty of DaySpr
5.0
February 25, 2014 Cindy

Delighted

These cards are so inspirational and I am delighted with them. Work for every illness from terminal cancer to a sniffle.