Thomas Kinkade - Get Well - 12 Boxed Cards, KJV

$6.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 74869
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.38 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
May 18, 2018 Carla

Beautiful cards

Beautiful cards that are a perfect fit to send to both men and women. We were very pleased.
4.0
March 30, 2018 becky

as described--i'll be ordering more soon

very good cards--will be looking for more from Kincade in the near future.
5.0
January 12, 2018 Chis

Kinkade cards very nice.

Get Well cards with Thomas Kinkade pictures are a great combination. Boxed Get Well cards are very difficult to find and these are perfect.
2.0
December 8, 2017 dmercer1962

a little disappointed

I was a little disappointed in the cards, when I saw the Thomas Kinkade name, I assumed they would be like all the other Kinkade cards I have seen and bought, (emphasis on the points of light). these were nothing like that and by looking at the cards, I could not even tell they were Kinkade.
4.0
February 17, 2015 Rene S.

Thomas Kinkade Get Well Boxed

I look for get well cards to be bright, uplifting, and able to transport the receiver to a happier time. Although I am a great fan of Mr. Kinkade's art and Day Springs cards, I felt these cards did not deliver what I was looking for. That being said I am
5.0
June 5, 2014 ltn-art

Kincaid Get Well selection

These cards were selected because of the beautiful scenes on the front and the fitting message inside...which also includes an appropriate scripture. Just removing this card from the envelope should give the sick person a lift even before reading the insi
5.0
January 16, 2014 anita bliesener

thomas kincaid get well cards

Our prayer circle of the United Methodist Church in Havre de Grace Md.uses approximately 300 cards a year and these Thomas Kincaid cards really fit the bill.
5.0
May 22, 2013 penny

ms.

Beautiful impressive cards that say words for any occasion.