• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Encouragement - Bold Promises - 12 Boxed Cards

$5.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 74863
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.55 out of 5 stars overall by 29 customers.

5 Stars
(22)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(1)

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
2.0
January 10, 2019 Fran

See below

Basically the encouragement of cards is outstanding, but the quality of the paper and finish of the cards is much less than Dayspring quality of cards five years or so ago. The glossy finish of the cards cheapens the appearance. I have used Dayspring encouragement, praying for you, get well, birthday cards for years in the past but am disappointed in these ordered recently.
5.0
September 21, 2018 Alan

A Divine Cordial

The promises of God are the keys that open the cell door in Giant Despair's dungeon in Doubting Castle
5.0
July 7, 2018 Clarice

Pleased

I purchased a case of the Encouragement (Bold Promises) cards to be used by two of our adult Sunday School classes and the teachers were pleased with the selections in each box. The order process was easy and delivery was quick.
5.0
July 1, 2018 Joy

Perfect cards for our Women's Ministry

Love the pictures, words and scripture!
5.0
June 1, 2015 Cynthia Arroyo

Love all of these and glad I ordered 2 boxes.
5.0
May 31, 2015 Leticia Hall

I've used this card before. Perfect for our Prayer Ministry.
5.0
May 29, 2015 Office Girl

Card Ministry

This is one of our favorite cards for our Encouragement card ministry. We fully recommend this selection. We have found that DaySpring has the best value and selection for each of our ministry needs.
5.0
May 5, 2015 Kathleen Church

Promises

A joy to send as well as receive.
5.0
April 22, 2015 Kristie Jones

These are wonderful to send to people who have long standing illnesses. They aren't just little trite get well wishes but encouragement from God's Word.
5.0
April 19, 2015 Martha Jean Holubec

Beautiful cards

I love to have little cards like this to tuck into all kinds of cards--encouragement