Redeemed - Everything Beautiful - Fabric Cuff

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price $6.50

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 57622
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.88 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
February 28, 2014 ~Karrilee~

You gotta love an Arm Party!

I love me an Arm Party and this gorgeous fabric cuff goes with every thing! It's so great - with all the colors and patterns, it will go through every season!
4.0
January 17, 2014 Marijomg

Love it

I love the style of the bracelet but since each one is a little different, mine has quite a bit of blue in it that I wasn't expecting...guess I'll have to buy an outfit to go with it!
5.0
December 18, 2013 Bethany

perfect

This little bracelet is the perfect shape and size, and a beautiful set of colors. Perfect for a little extra stocking stuffer!
5.0
August 11, 2013 Patti

Awesome

I love quilting and this is just beautiful.
5.0
July 27, 2013 Annette

COO of the house

I forgot to rate with stars.
5.0
July 27, 2013 Annette

COO of the house

I love these bracelets, I bought three and was planning on use two for gifts - oops, now I only have one for a gift because I like them so much I've worn two already! Great purchase
5.0
March 20, 2013 Lynda

Thankfulness

So happy that my dear friend liked the bracelet as she has cancer and wears this everyday. What a blessing and so well made. Thank you so much.
5.0
March 20, 2013 Lynda

Thankfulness

So happy that my dear friend liked the bracelet as she has cancer and wears this everyday. What a blessing and so well made. Thank you so much.