Sympathy - Comfort and Peace - 12 Boxed Cards

$5.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 51751
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.84 out of 5 stars overall by 25 customers.

5 Stars
(21)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0
June 10, 2015 Linda Empson

Comforting

The pictures and the writing are beautiful and will bring peace and comfort to those reading it.
5.0
May 6, 2015 Edna Simmons

The words and sentiment will bring peace and encouragement
4.0
March 24, 2014 Mari

Sympathy - Comfort & Peace

Very nice! I'm glad to have a box of these at hand when I need to send something kind, spiritual, and comforting.
5.0
March 10, 2014 Susie

Sympathy Comfort & Peace

Cards are beautiful in design and message.
5.0
March 6, 2014 Sandie

Sympthay Cards

Ordered 6 boxes of 3 different styles. Very good price. Really liked the message & the scripture on all the cards. Telling all my friends.
5.0
March 1, 2014 momawake

Nice cards

These are good quality cards and I appreciate the Christian sentiment especially since it's harder to find anymore.
5.0
January 27, 2014 singer

nice cards

Lovely cards
5.0
January 21, 2014 Debbie

Sympathy Cards

The cards are beautiful. I am very happy with the quality of the cards. Will buy all my cards here from now on.
5.0
December 3, 2013 Sandi

Beautiful Cards

Really beautiful cards for sending to those who need encouragement during a sorrowful time. So thankful for the appropriate scriptures provided.
5.0
August 21, 2013 LAW

Sympathy-Comfort and Peace

Wonderful assortment of sympathy cards that express perfectly what I want to say.