• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Thomas Kinkade - Birthday - 12 Boxed Cards

$6.99
  • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE - Add 3rd Item to Cart

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 51723
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.94 out of 5 stars overall by 17 customers.

5 Stars
(16)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
July 12, 2018 LeLe

Wonderful Cards

I really like the Thomas Kinkade line of birthday cards. The colors are sharp, vibrant or muted depending on the card. Verses are beautiful and express my sentiments exactly. Reasonably priced.
5.0
June 5, 2015 Virginia Moyer

Boxed birthday cards

I like Kinkade's paintings and the verses in the cards are so appropriate for the church congregation.
5.0
March 3, 2015 Carol

Thomas Kinkade

The pictures are beautiful.The Scripture verses and the words of encouragement and blessings expressed are ones that anyone would be pleased to send or receive.
5.0
February 16, 2015 Rene S.

Kinkade Birthday Boxed

You will not be disappointed with these cards. The paintings are clear and the colors are vibrant, plus good stock quality. The scriptures and writings inside do not take away from the artist Thomas Kinkade, but frame the pictures for a beautiful, though
5.0
January 31, 2014 Sherry

Sherry

My husband loved these because he thought the verses and pictures were the best. They are terrific but I would have liked a little bit of foil around the edge like the other set of Kinkade cards I bought last time.
5.0
January 16, 2014 m.collins

kinkade birthday

very happy with this order
5.0
October 19, 2013 Ginny

Ms.

Outstanding cards! They were so sweet and I stand behind these cards 100%.Thank you Day Spring.
5.0
August 10, 2013 Mclilac

Beautiful Cards

Cards with heartfelt sediment. Would highly recommend them.
5.0
April 15, 2013 Grandma

Beautiful Thomas Kincaid Cards

I was pleased with my Thomas Kincaid Dayspring cards. They were beautiful and a good value. I bought the get well and the birthday in the Thomas Kincaid line.
5.0
March 2, 2013 DebiLynne

Beautiful

Nothing more beautiful than a Kincaid painting