• Customer Appreciation Sale - 25% Off Storewide
    • Use Code THANKYOU
    • Start Here
    • Details

Roy Lessin - Encouragement - God Is Our Refuge - 12 Boxed Cards

$6.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 45020
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

4.0
September 21, 2018 Alan

Glorifying to the Lord, a blessing to those who read the card

Those who receive these cards have expressed their deep gratitude for the encouragement they offer.
5.0
August 13, 2018 Carla

Life can be challenging.

The way Roy Lessin uses his godly words of encouragement to inspire others is a true blessing. I work in ministry and need a card for someone most all the time so I really appreciate having these precious caring cards to send.
5.0
March 8, 2018 Carol

Thankful

Appreciate the Godly words of encouragement that Roy puts to pen. Know it encourages me and others. Always need a card for someone, appreciate having them.
5.0
February 23, 2018 Joanne

Roy Lessin cards are always the best and I keep them on hand.

Roy Lessin cards are always the best and I keep them on hand.
5.0
June 6, 2017 Lou/Judy

Encouraging

Lovely and meaningful words in attractive format
5.0
January 17, 2016 Molly

Grateful

Sometimes words are really just the right ones. I have used these cards before and they were appreciated. They encourage me also!
4.0
May 31, 2015 Leticia Hall

Rated at 4 stars since I haven't used these cards yet. First time ordering this card. But I can tell the written sentiment and picture will fit beautifully in our Prayer Ministry.
5.0
April 8, 2015 Karen Earhart

Encouragement

I like to keep greeting cards on hand for friends who need encouragement. The cards in this Roy Lessin collection are just right.