• Customer Appreciation Sale - 25% Off Storewide
    • Use Code THANKYOU
    • Start Here
    • Details

The Lord Bless You - 3" Cross Keepsake Box

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price $6.50

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 38682
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.57 out of 5 stars overall by 35 customers.

5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
4.0
April 11, 2019 Cynthia

Very Nice!

Good quality, nicely made. Would be better if the cross was more deeply impressed. Great value for the sale price!
5.0
June 6, 2017 Gramto6

Beautiful keepsake

Perfectly sized for holding that special jewelry or keepsake. Heavy enough to feel substantial. Beautifully scribed.
5.0
June 5, 2015 Jackie Ballay

Very cute! gave as graduation gift can be used for rings, jewelry,etc!!
3.0
December 20, 2014 BJ

Good Sale Price

At the sale price, I would recommend. Difficult to see the design on the box. Like the concept.
4.0
December 15, 2014 BLB

Pleasantly Surprised!

When I read other's reviews about using these boxes to hold earrings, etc., I was expecting a "little" box. I was SO surprised as to the size, and very pleased with the quality!! The cross and scripture were all beautifully imprinted on each item. Not for
3.0
October 15, 2014 Kay

Keepsake box

Sent with a necklace as a gift. It was well received.
5.0
February 6, 2014 Naidasmile

Perfect Gift

Its the perfect gift to hold a trinket for someone special. I plan to give it to one of my sisters in Christ with earrings or a bracelet inside.
2.0
January 6, 2014 Ellen

Disappointed

I think the cross design is so pretty, but when I received the two boxes that I ordered you can barely see the imprint. I bought them for gifts so had to give them anyway. Not your usual quality.
5.0
February 6, 2013 Kathie from CA

special box

Love this box. I plan to write little encouraging notes to my granddaughters. They can look at them when we are apart.
5.0
January 21, 2013 Laine Louise

Just Perfect

This delightful pewter-look box is completely lined with what looks like black velvet even though it's felt. It is so wonderfully made and the Bible verse, "The Lord bless you and keep you", makes it a lovely gift, too. It will hold rings and earrings ea