• Customer Appreciation Sale - 25% Off Storewide
    • Use Code THANKYOU
    • Start Here
    • Details

Bible Tails - Humor - Birthday - 12 Boxed Cards

Regular Price: $6.99

Special Price $3.50

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 37362
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.93 out of 5 stars overall by 15 customers.

5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
February 23, 2019 Grace R

funny and clever with a Biblical view

well worth the money and would love more with more witty scenarios.
5.0
March 9, 2018 Catherine

Smile

If you don't laugh out loud, you can't help but smile at these witty cards. They are my favorite! I would appreciate it if the artists would create some more. This is the second time I am buying these just so I can spread the sunshine!
4.0
January 22, 2018 Brenda

cute & funny

cute and funny
5.0
January 18, 2018 Jill

So funny!

These cute, funny cards will be so great to send to friends. They even made my husband laugh who hardly will smile at a card.
5.0
October 3, 2017 Janice

So cute!

These are so cute. I am going love sending these to my friends.
5.0
June 6, 2014 AngelGirl

Great find!

Love these cards ~ presents a spiritual truth or reminds one of a familiar Bible story in a humorous way.
5.0
March 27, 2014 Blue Sky

Good, clean fun!

Everyone enjoys laughing, especially when it comes to our birthdays! These Bible-based, humorous, birthday cards are a hit no matter who you send them too!
5.0
February 7, 2014 RAM

I want more

These cards are so much fun and I love sending them! Please have these artists create more!!!
5.0
August 20, 2013 Emma

Perfect Wit

I LOVE Bible Trails merchandise, and these cards are no exception. They are wonderful to send to anyone who wouldn't appreciate a "mushy" card or to someone who likes humor. Wonderfully appropriate.
5.0
July 30, 2013 Melissa

Bible tales humorous

Fantastic cards, they are hard to come by here in Australia , I didn't read the brief properly and thought they were all different, not 4x4. Just means I need more!!!