•  
    • $20 Off Orders of $60+ With Code MEMORIAL20
    • Start Here

Birthday - Birthday Brights - 12 Boxed Cards

$5.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 37338
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.92 out of 5 stars overall by 12 customers.

5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
4.0
March 11, 2019 Jane

Birthday Brights

I really like the content of the cards, however, the quality of the paper seems poor and the envelops don't seal well.
5.0
September 10, 2018 Beverly

Love these cards

Awesome cards! Everyone who receives these says how much they appreciate them! Cards still let people know they are loved.
5.0
August 13, 2018 Carla

Useful!

I find your cards are always practical and useful for every occasion depending on whatever I need. I really appreciate being able to 'afford' to send cards to those I love and appreciate so I can let them know in a practical way how much I value their friendship.
5.0
July 2, 2018 Erika

Love 'em

I love not spending $7 for a card. I love there is a variety. The thing I love the most is an uplifting message with a scripture. All for less than the price of a single card
5.0
February 16, 2018 James

Beautiful Cards

We purchased these cards for our church, we love DaySpring Cards.
5.0
May 19, 2015 Loveleen James

Cards are beautiful!
5.0
May 26, 2014 Betty

Perfect!

I send out birthday cards to church members and friends and always go to DaySpring. I buy several boxes to have enough for the year. Perfect scripture verses!
5.0
March 18, 2014 TCA

Scripture is perfect

These birthday cards offer variation, great scripture references used, and beautiful cards.
5.0
March 6, 2014 DIane

Perfect, not too flowery

love the scripture. like them 'cause they are not too "old lady"
5.0
January 6, 2014 Will Cooper

Great assortment

These are my go-to cards for sending to church members.