• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Encouragement - Scriptural Truths - 12 Boxed Cards

$5.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 37116
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
April 11, 2019 Cheer Ministry

Beautiful Card

Our non-profit organization has a cheer ministry and we send cards all over the states. The card are beautiful and appreciated by receipients.
5.0
August 24, 2018 Linda

Great, nice to have available.

Great, nice to have on hand.
5.0
May 31, 2015 Leticia Hall

I've used this card before. Perfect for our Prayer Ministry.
5.0
May 29, 2015 Office Girl

Card Ministry

We have a Card Ministry and we are continuously happy with the selection and value of DaySpring Cards. We totally recommend you to review their selections. We are sure you will find just the right card for each of your ministry needs.
5.0
February 17, 2015 Rene S.

Encouragement Spiritual Truths Boxed

These cards of encouragement are for anyone. I like the design of each one plus the scripture and words of encouragement are heart felt. They are short and to the point leaving if you so desire room to hand write a note of your own or let the card speak
5.0
March 11, 2014 GranSarah

Excellent

These cards have a simple but powerful message. They can be used for men or women. The quality is very nice and I highly recommend them.
5.0
February 28, 2014 Alamogal

Wonderful words!

These cards have very nice messages and are perfect for our church group to send to people who need to be uplifted.
5.0
September 26, 2013 Cheryl

The Perfect Message!

I give this a 5. The Scripture on front of each card and the message inside are very uplifting for someone with serious heartaches whether sickness or a relationship problem.