One Silent Night - 18 Christmas Boxed Cards

Regular Price: $6.99

Special Price $3.50

Availability: In stock

Only 9 left

- +
OR
Item # 87166
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 9 customers.

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

9 Item(s)

5.0
August 24, 2018 Betty (I do not have a Nickname)

A A A A A

I have never been disappointed with any of the Day Spring Cards. When I read the message I immediately know "this is the one!" Thank you.
5.0
July 30, 2018 Lyn

Wonderful card

Loved the verse, card was not as bright (in colors) as I expected, but the sentiment more than made up for that.
5.0
July 19, 2018 maesy

Really Nice Card

The message that God has sent His for us, is LOVE
5.0
January 18, 2018 Paula

Fine workmanship

Excellent colors and design to bring forth Christmas message..Thanks!
5.0
August 10, 2017 Sandra

This is a perfect Christmas card!

The bright red and gold greeting with the beautiful poem was only the foretaste of the perfect message inside. I can hardly wait for
December when I can send these blessings to my family and friends!
5.0
January 22, 2015 Fannie Arnold

Christmas Cards

I have been using this for many years and they are the best of Jesus Christ and the cost is a blessing from God!
5.0
January 17, 2015 Vickie

One Silent Night

Very nice cards, especially for the price.
5.0
January 12, 2015 Pegvdoe

Christmas Cards

I have been ordering Day Springs Christmas cards for about 3 years now and I like everyone they have.
5.0
December 19, 2014 Bob

Christmas

Very nice message and design.