Nativity Hurricane Candle Holder Trio

$79.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 38669
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.84 out of 5 stars overall by 70 customers.

5 Stars
(64)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
5.0
July 26, 2018 Deborah

Love this!!!

This is such a nice nativity scene and the hurricane candles are beautiful . I bought one for myself and another for a gift.
5.0
March 9, 2018 Catherine

Beautiful! Elegant

Such a beautiful set! The ambiance of candlelight is a perfect background to the perfect gift from God. The light of Christ coming into the world. It adds a touch of elegance to the great room.
2.0
January 19, 2018 May

Glass Globes are VERY Fragile

I think I may be on my second set of the nativity Trio because the globes are SO fragile. It is very disappointing that I've had issues and may replaced the entire set once and when I pulled them out this Christmas, a globe was cracked (not sure how) and DaySpring doesn't offer replacement globes to purchase. My only option is to buy another set. We love the set and would really like if DaySpring would start to offer replacement globes for purchase!
5.0
December 25, 2017 BDH

Beautiful Nativity

As of this year I have purchased 7 of these Nativities. I have one myself and everyone who see's it comments about how beautiful it is. I purchased them for our Daughters and Sons in Law and our Sons and Daughters in Law last Christmas and I bought for family and friends this year. It is a large statement piece, will not disappoint and will be a stunning and cherished piece if given as a gift. Merry Christmas Day Spring!
5.0
December 7, 2017 Susan

Nativity Hurricane candle holder trio

I ordered one for myself and three more for gifts. They are beautiful! They shipped quickly and were well wrapped.
5.0
November 30, 2017 Kirsty

Stunnning!

My husband watched on as I looked at this beautiful, almost etherical offering and came to the horrible realization that we didn't have anyone to give it to!
Whew! That was close!
5.0
January 9, 2017 Joy

Gorgeous!

They are gorgeous and will not disappoint.
5.0
December 18, 2016 Tess

Best Christmas decor ever

I just received this set and I cannot believe how nice this nativity candle holder.I am using a flameless candle with timer with this set.I took out the decorations I have in the mantel and replace it with this set.These are quality,well made and unique candle holders.My eyes are focus on this trio set when the candle lights comes on.I just can"t help but stare on the nativity all the time.Thank you very much DaySpring for sharing this wonderful nativity holders for all of us.I highly recommend this,you will be very happy to get this trio.I will also keep this all year in the mantel.It is a good reminder to see and enjoy not just for the holidays.Thank you again DaySpring.Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all.
5.0
February 27, 2016 TonyaG

AMAZING SET

I bought this set a few years ago and we just love it. We keep it on our fireplace mantle 365 days a year. It's a beautiful, constant reminder of the greatest love gift ever given to the world from God.
5.0
January 9, 2016 Marta

Wonderful

Bought three of these sets for Christmas gifts. Was absolutely the best gift ever. I am ordering one set for myself. This item is versatile, can use for other holidays without the metal nativity scene. Just think about all the holidays. Valentines Day, Easter, Thanksgiving, and everyday use. They were well wrapped and you can store them in the same packaging. Love , love, love. Was also amazed at how fast the delivery was.