• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Rejoice in Him - Sculpted Art Panel

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price $24.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 80771
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.60 out of 5 stars overall by 10 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

10 Item(s)

3.0
July 14, 2017 Katrina

Disappointed

Painted sloppy, doesn't look like pictured.
3.0
December 18, 2014 Jamie

Pretty but fragile

I bought this item for my Mom, Mother in law and myself and we all love it! I did notice though the paint chips off extremly easy. I've had to repaint spots on mine three times now.
5.0
November 4, 2013 Jessica

LOVE IT!

So glad that I ordered multiple ones....one for myself and others for gifts. I was surprised how big and sturdy the art is. BEAUTIFUL!
5.0
November 2, 2013 Terri

Beautiful piece

Well made and beautiful
5.0
October 21, 2013 Ginger

Solid piece

I am very pleased with this piece. It is solid and substantial. The size is perfect. The colors are vibrant without being childish. Very glad I purchased extras to give as Christmas gifts.
5.0
October 21, 2013 Ginger

Very solid piece

I was very pleased with this item. It is a substantial piece and a perfect size. The colors are vibrant without being childish.
5.0
October 21, 2013 Ginger

Very solid piece

I was very pleased with this item. It is a substantial piece and a perfect size. The colors are vibrant without being childish.
5.0
October 21, 2013 A

Shipped Fast & Is Beautiful!

The piece is even nicer in person than on the site. I was very impressed with the quality. It also shipped in a timely manner without any problems!
5.0
September 2, 2013 SK

GREAT SURPRISE

This piece was bigger than I expected and is a wonderful, bright, solid, beautiful wall art! This was on sale and caught my attention, I am so glad it did. Looking forward to giving as gifts and keeping one for myself ;)
5.0
December 26, 2012 Carol

Wow!!

Another WOW piece from Dayspring. The size, color, and quality was most impressive. I have never been disappointed with anything from Dayspring. Love the piece.