Words for the Heart - Christian Ornament

$16.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 38680
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.94 out of 5 stars overall by 141 customers.

5 Stars
(136)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
(1)

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 142 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
5.0
December 22, 2018 camb18

Perfect Gift

I ordered several of these to give to friends and family as small gifts. They did not disappoint. Their size and quality is outstanding. Also, I recived them within four days of ordering. I am a very pleased customer!
5.0
December 22, 2018 Kelsea

Makes a beautiful gift!

I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It is a simple, yet beautiful statement of faith. These make fantastic gifts.
5.0
December 17, 2018 Terri

Beautiful ornament

I purchased 3 of these for family members. I know they will love them because they are made very well and will look lovely in on their Christmas trees and after the holiday they can hang them anywhere in their homes.
5.0
December 12, 2018 Kandace

These ornaments are just beautiful. Purchased for gifts for prayers sisters. Came back and got 3 more!

perfect gifts
5.0
November 22, 2018 Melanie

The perfect gift

Was looking for a stocking stuffer for a very dear friend and found this hanging ornament. It says everything I wanted to say from my heart to my dear friend. the quality of this ornament was exactly as described in the photo and description. I bought 4 more for stocking stuffers to special people on my list...
5.0
November 15, 2018 Carol

Perfect gift!!

I have a small and very close group of Christian friends who always buy something for each other for Christmas....a keepsake. These were perfect and at a great sale price! When I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised at the quality.
5.0
November 15, 2018 Esther

Lovely item

Perfect in its own way. Bought it for myself and it never fails to inspire me.
5.0
October 12, 2018 Lisa

LOVE

Exactly what I wanted! Bought one for my home and one for my friend!!!
5.0
October 22, 2017 Bunny

A welcome gift

This Christmas ornament has ended up on more than Christmas trees. People to whom I've given it want to keep it in more obvious places where they can see it, read it. Most place it on a focal point on a wall. It has been very appreciated. That's why I've again purchased more this year to give to new Confirmands, birthdays, and Christmas. God's blessings and thanks.
5.0
October 22, 2017 Anne

For my grandchildren's stockings

Each Christmas I give my grands Jesus in a stocking. Was so pleased to get this when the price was within my budget. Got a few extra for friends.