Words for the Heart - Christian Ornament

$16.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 38680
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars overall by 149 customers.

5 Stars
(144)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
(1)

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 150 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
5.0
March 23, 2020 Val

Beautiful!

The Christian Ornament is beautiful, has a good weight and clear printing on it...I haven't given it away just yet...I am trying to :). Hoping it comes on sale again.
5.0
February 13, 2020 Jackie

Beautiful Ornament and Gift Idea

Excellent quality and weight. It is simply beautiful.
5.0
February 10, 2020 Linda

Even better than I expected

I bought one for me & one to give as a gift. It is even nicer than the photo, good quality, could be given on any occasion in my opinion.
5.0
January 2, 2020 Eileen

Beautiful!

Beautiful!
Purchased quite a few for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them!
I kept one for myself too.
I looked up the Bible verses and printed those out and gave them along with the hearts!
I’m keeping my hearts up as a reminder all year.
5.0
December 27, 2019 EJ

Beautiful

I have purchased at least 7 of these for family and friends. They tell such a wonderful story with the Scripture and are a reminder of the Father's gifts to us.
5.0
December 16, 2019 Virginia

Beautiful Ornament

This is truly beautiful. Heavy, it weighs down the branches on the tree, very good quality. I bought one for myself and 2 for gifts(saving for next year)! You won't be disappointed.
5.0
December 7, 2019 Novato Gal

Great Gift

This ornament is a great gift to give year round. It can be hung anywhere. The ornament is solid not flimsy. I’ve given this ornament three years in a row.
Merry Christmas to all.
5.0
December 3, 2019 Patti

Perfect Gift

I can't tell you how many of these beautiful ornaments I've bought over the past several years, but I can tell you that I've given 20 away to special people in my life. And I still have some stored away for more special people. This ornament is gorgeous, one of a kind and reflects our Lord Jesus.
5.0
December 22, 2018 camb18

Perfect Gift

I ordered several of these to give to friends and family as small gifts. They did not disappoint. Their size and quality is outstanding. Also, I recived them within four days of ordering. I am a very pleased customer!
5.0
December 22, 2018 Kelsea

Makes a beautiful gift!

I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It is a simple, yet beautiful statement of faith. These make fantastic gifts.