• Free Gift with Agenda Planner Purchase
    • Choose Gift in Cart
    • Shop Now
    • Details

Give Thanks - Wooden Caddy

$30.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 77393
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.84 out of 5 stars overall by 49 customers.

5 Stars
(42)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0
January 2, 2019 Kayla1323

Gorgeous

I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom and it was hard to wrap it as I wanted to keep it for myself! It's very sturdy and absolutely gorgeous! It's the perfect reminder to stay thankful at all of our gatherings!
5.0
November 18, 2018 Joyce

Perfect

This is so nice, heavy and good for so many purposes. I received mine and liked it so much, ordered 2 more for my sisters. Treat yourself!
5.0
November 15, 2018 Joy

Beautiful Caddy

Love this sturdy wooden caddy! Bought as a gift for a friend to organize bible journaling supplies, but now would like one for myself. Perfect accessory for anyone!
5.0
November 11, 2018 Joyce

Beautiful

This is so sturdy and perfect. I received mine and liked it so much ordered two for my sisters. Treat yourself.
5.0
December 27, 2017 Jacquelyn

Superior quality. Great gift idea.

Superior quality. I have given this for a gift several times including to my husband. All that visit ask where I was able to get such a lovely item. 5 thumbs up!!!!!
4.0
November 25, 2017 Satisfied

Great customer service

This is a very nice product but when I received it there was a problem with the plate inscription. Once I contacted DaySpring about it the customer service was excellent and I received a new caddy very quickly. I am extremely satisfied with both the product and the great customer service.
5.0
November 23, 2017 Evette

Very sturdy

I like it very much. It's just the right size for kitchen counter & flatware/utensils. It's very sturdy.
5.0
November 20, 2017 Jennifer

Outstanding!! Just perfect for my needs.

It is so well made and I love the Bible verse about giving thanks, on the front. It would make a very nice gift as well.
5.0
August 23, 2017 MaeBelle

Sturdy! Attractive! Just what I wanted!

I am SOO pleased with this caddy! Very well made! Love the engraved scripture! Can't wait to give the other one as a gift! It's perfect!
5.0
January 12, 2017 Cardlover1

Lovely gift

I purchased several of these when they were on sale. They were a much better value at the sale price. I'm not sure I would pay full price for them. However, they are very nice quality. I use mine as a silverware caddy when I entertain large groups. I gave the other 2 as gifts and both parties liked them very much. One lady was going to use it on her desk to organize items there. Many uses and very nice look. Seems well made.