Everyday Faith Magazine - Spring 2020

$14.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 1401471413
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.93 out of 5 stars overall by 14 customers.

5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
May 27, 2020 Tiffany

TRULY A BLESSING

Been one of the most inspirational gifts to myself and my grandma since the pandemic. Thanks for compiling this literature it’s truly a Blessing!!
5.0
May 26, 2020 Valerie

Your soul will sing!

This magazine is beautiful and inspirational. I love how everything in it reflects God’s glory and love, and teaches us how to draw closer to Him in creative ways. Please keep publishing it and please make it available as a subscription. Thank you!
5.0
May 23, 2020 Kginmom

Subscription Please

I love this magazine! Reminds me of a magazine from years ago called "Faith and Family". It's so uplifting for our current unsettling times. Please make the magazine available through a subscription process. I would prefer to get this one in my mailbox then to have to search for it at the store.
5.0
May 23, 2020 Kristin

Amazing magazine!

This magazine is well worth the $15 price tag. It is full of wonderful articles, inspiration, Dayspring book excerpts, prayers to share and more! I read it cover to cover and took away something from each article! Love it!
5.0
May 18, 2020 Geraldine

Amazing beautifully presented.

What an amazing magazine. I have been on the look out for the next issue. I was so excited when I saw it. Please keep it coming.
5.0
May 14, 2020 Erika

Simple pleasure

I love this magazine as it surrounds seasons and many ideas, thoughts & ideas plus tear out encouragement notes, scriptures etc. I don't like to go a season without this beautiful magazine.
5.0
May 14, 2020 Sandy

Breath of Fresh Air!

I picked up the first issue before Christmas and ordered a couple more. I was so excited to see a Spring issue was coming out. In these anxious times of uncertainty, Please keep publishing this uplifting publication.
5.0
May 14, 2020 Szar

Beautiful

My daughter gave this to me as part of my Mother’s Day gift. I LOVE it! So when I looked online to order a subscription, I was so disappointed to discover that subscriptions are not currently available. I would order scripts for my best sisters in Christ and for myself for sure!
5.0
May 14, 2020 Lisa

Love this magazine!!

This magazine is such a blessing! Especially as a new Christian, I was so excited to finally a magazine that was centered around the Lord and so uplifting. The only thing I wasn’t happy about was that there was not way to subscribe, because I so hope to get more issues!!!! Thank you for this wonderful magazine!!
5.0
May 11, 2020 Diana

Really Enjoyed this

I really enjoyed this magazine. There are lots of great articles, tips on Bible journaling, and great little prayer cards to share with my friends. Thanks so much. It was very inspirational