Candace Cameron Bure - 100 Days of Joy and Strength - A Devotional Journal

$16.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # J2097
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 18 customers.

5 Stars
(18)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
June 18, 2020 Monica

Love the prayers

Every morning I wake up excited to read and write in this journal. Its been the most rejuvenating way to start my day and thankful to feel supported - especially these days. Each reading, teaching and prayer makes me feel ready to face the day.
5.0
May 27, 2020 Pamkaye19

I love this book I also bought it for a good friend.

Just really getting started but I’m loving it. I bought my friend one and we talk about this together daily
5.0
May 27, 2020 Angelica

Spirit filled devotional. Perfect timing.

Fantastic!!! Perfect timing on this amazing devotional Candace Cameron Bure is so inspiring. She is obviously led by the Holy Spirit, gifted and loves Jesus. Highly recommend this devotional.
5.0
May 26, 2020 Cristina

Beautifully done!!

This is such a wonderful devotional. I just started it and I really am enjoying reading it every morning. It brings me such joy and peace for the rest of my day. It really is beautifully designed. I love this devotional. Thank you I truly get a blessing from this book.
5.0
May 22, 2020 momof4

Perfect timing! Highly recommend.

I was looking for a simple but get deep type devotional & this delivers. It only takes me a few minutes, but her thoughts, verse, and prayer helps to quickly focus on a special topic for women. And the journal space is perfect. Not to much, but enough you can go back & review and appreciate your journey.
5.0
May 22, 2020 Laura

Superb

I love these journals and i love this site. I cant get enough of these journals. I have 4 and i cannot wait to order more. Beautiful book. Fast shipping. Fantastic site.
5.0
May 21, 2020 Leslie

Very positive

I just love this devotional! It brings hope and peace during these trying times. Best purchase I have made in years.
5.0
May 21, 2020 Alexandra

Simply amazing!

Received my book today and already loving it!
5.0
May 19, 2020 Heather

Gods loving Grace

I received my book the other day and started reading it's and I am truly enjoying a remit of it because it helps even on the tough days to stay centered and God's word and promises looking forward for it to guide me through to him always in every day!
5.0
May 15, 2020 Sharesse

Something special!!!

I really enjoy this devotional! It’s very relatable and I get so much out of it every single day!!!