Everyday Faith Magazine

  • Buy 5 for $8.00 each and save 20%
  • Buy 10 for $6.00 each and save 40%

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price $10.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 074820714133
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.63 out of 5 stars overall by 16 customers.

5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
December 3, 2019 Yolan

Great Magazine

This magazine is perfect for someone building their faith. I cant wait for subscription to be available.
5.0
November 26, 2019 Dianne

Inspirational

It is a wonderful magazine that I hope will continue to print for subscriptions! Beautifully done!
5.0
November 22, 2019 Ro

A magazine to treasure

I love this beautiful magazine. Done with a HEART. Thank you
4.0
November 16, 2019 Say Travel

Love the layout

Yes larger font is nice and content is easy and encouraging.
Dayspring ecards can't wait to use this web site. Looking forward to budget friendly, yearly subscription. Great articles one I like bible journaling, what to write in Christmas cards.. Ad free magazine!
5.0
November 16, 2019 Tami

Excellent

I'm so happy to have seen this at the store! I bought two to give as Christmas gifts this year, and hoped to give them with a subscription, though I see there aren't subscriptions available yet - I hope they are offered soon! Thank you for putting out a great faith-oriented magazine. We need this!
5.0
November 13, 2019 Yvonne

Delighted

I found this wonderful magazine at BJS warehouse and purchased two copies--one for my married daughter and one fir myself. Enjoying reading the informative, encouraging articles and love the tear-out cards. Can't wait for the subscription availability.
5.0
November 13, 2019 Susan

Awesome Magazine

Just purchased this magazine and it my, what an inspiration and PERFECT timing!!! I can't wait to be able to subscribe, such a blessing. Going to buy more copies and send as gifts, wonderful publication!!!!
5.0
November 12, 2019 Leigh

Can't wait for a subscription!

With the way this world is as far as Glam magazines, it is so hard to find simple, clean, fun, enjoyable magazines for Christian women. I ran across Everyday Faith and picked it up and even today during my busy day I keep reading it over and over and see something new I didn't see before. So glad to see this and can't wait for day Spring to start taking subscriptions!
5.0
November 9, 2019 Farmgirl

Awesome!

So happy to have found a positive informative fun magazine. Thank you for publishing and I am looking forward to future issues.
5.0
November 9, 2019 Jenny

I am THRILLED !

I am thrilled to read this magazine! I bought a copy for each of my daughter-in-laws! I am planning on giving more as gifts to relatives! I would like information about subscriptions!!!