Candace Cameron Bure - Special Edition CSB (in)courage Devotional Bible

$59.99

Availability: More Coming Soon! Late August Arrival

Item # J1916
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.70 out of 5 stars overall by 27 customers.

5 Stars
(21)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0
July 29, 2020 Jayne

Great Bible

I really like the Christian Standard , it is very easy to read. Love the color of the cover, absolutely gorgeous. if there is a complaint it's just that the pages stick together and it takes a while to get them unstuck. Thankful for the devotions easy reading. I really like that I have places to take notes.
4.0
June 18, 2020 Lynn

Beautiful Bible, but . . .

This is a beautiful Bible, and I love the reading plans and devotionals. However, while it's so easy to read, the pages are SO hard to turn, because they are stuck, almost glued, together. It takes so long to part the pages, the stories become clouded in frustration. Not a good way to read God's Word. THIS is a book that needs to be read, but the pages must be turn-able. I would be embarrassed to gift this version. Sad, because it's an easy edition to comprehend.
5.0
May 24, 2020 Carol

Just BEAUTIFUL!

This is easily the most beautiful bible that I have ever owned. It's easy to read and understand, which makes me WANT to read it every day. I love how it looks -- the cover, the rose gold edging, the beautiful devotionals, and the reading plans. I will treasure this bible always!
5.0
April 20, 2020 Bible4mom

Easily understood

This bible is beautifully thought out and easy to follow. I like the daily devotions. It’s beautiful to look at the rose gold guiding of the pages, the soft feel and pastel color, the attached ribbons, all gorgeous. I have enjoyed this bible so much I came back and purchased another for a friend. She was very impressed.
I would LOVE a catholic version. That seems to be of importance to many. Thank you for allowing suggestions.
5.0
April 2, 2020 Nicole

Beautiful and practical

This Bible is lovely. Its exactly as described as far as the colors! The inside..so pretty and well layed out. I love that theres reading guides in the back that go from 4-7 weeks, with devotions for everyday. Each devotion is a different color with a pattern so its easy to find. The font size is perfect and its a sturdy Bible to carry. I could not be happier with this, highly recommend it!!
5.0
March 26, 2020 Cara

Wonderful!

I absolutely love my new bible! I enjoy reading the devotionals. I grew up reading the King James Version which was challenging at times. The CSB is so much easier to read! Thank you Candace!
4.0
March 26, 2020 Monika

A few pages weren’t trimmed.

Love the design, love the space for notes... but unfortunately 4-5 pages weren’t trimmed correctly so they stuck together and I had to cut the tops so I could separate each page.
5.0
March 26, 2020 Kyraen

Wonderful

Love this bible not only is it pretty. I love the devotions and extra lines for making notes.
5.0
March 18, 2020 Jennifer

I Love This So Much

I am really enjoying this Bible. The Christian Standard version is easy to read and makes it easier for me to connect with the Word. The reading plans are great and give me a path for the month. I love this so much I’m going to get one for my mother also.
5.0
March 14, 2020 Gloria

Pleased

Bibles were bought for family members. The translation choice was highly acceptable by all recipients. I only wish I had bought myself one. I used the discount code for the order and I was pleased to know the recipients were happy