• 20% Off Valentine's Day
    •  
    • Use Code VDAY20
    • Shop Now

Candace Cameron Bure - Special Edition CSB (in)courage Devotional Bible

$59.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # J1916
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.67 out of 5 stars overall by 15 customers.

5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
January 4, 2020 Valley

In courage devotional Bible

Love love this Bible. I think it will become one of my favorites!!
5.0
December 31, 2019 Amber

Just Received

I just received this Bible as a Christmas gift from my parents. I am beyond impressed with the quality :). I am looking forward to beginning the new year with a fresh perspective and growing closer in my spiritual faith. Thank you, Candace.
5.0
December 30, 2019 Rita

Bible

I love it so much!! I told my best friend, and she has one on the way too! Thank you! And the card y’all sent with it was a sweet gesture. Thank you again! Merry Christmas and happy New year to all! God bless!
5.0
December 2, 2019 Stacy

Wonderful Bible!

The appearance of the Bible is beautiful. The stories inside is wonderfully out together and easy to understand. This has become my favorite Bible.
5.0
November 22, 2019 Shery

Beautiful

This has become my favorite bible. Not only for its beauty but the reading plan is excellent.
5.0
November 14, 2019 Shawnda

Beautiful & Functional

I am thoroughly enjoying this Bible. The reading plans & devotions are very well laid out and easy to follow. I would say that this is definitely more of a devotional Bible , as the title states. I do have a different study bible that I use for digging deeper into scripture, but this Bible brings a fresh perspective from the many authors of devos and encouraging looks into the lives of the women of the Bible.
This CCB (In) Courage Bible is absolutely beautiful, which makes it even more encouraging to read. With all of the devotional plans included, it is the perfect “grab & go” Bible for traveling as well!
5.0
October 21, 2019 Great purchase

Easy translation to read

For many years I’ve struggled with the different versions of the Bible and trying to understand what I’m reading. Candace’s version is not only easy to read but I actually understand what I’ve just read which is a vast improvement from some of the other versions I’ve tried to read in the past. I love that I can make notes on the side as well which helps me go back to reference a particular verse I liked or had a question about. The quality is an added extra bonus as well and I can’t say enough about the great cover color. This is definitely something I would recommend to any of my family or friends looking to make a new Bible purchase. Thanks Candace and Dayspring!
5.0
October 14, 2019 Liz D

Just lovely

Such a beautiful Bible, full of devotion/ plans. I love the colors and the way it feels. Very easy to hold. I always had trouble reading and understanding the Bible in the past so I kinda gave up but, because of Candace reading this (CSB) Version of the Bible on her Insta stories, It inspired me to give it another try, and I’m happy I did! It’s easier to read. And, loved the letter from Candace!!! ‪God definitely shins His light through Candace!!
3.0
October 8, 2019 Bethany

Nice Cover and Size, but hard to navigate

The cover is beautiful. I find the devotional aspect to be disorganized, not informative, etc. I was really hoping this would assist in digging into the Bible and learning about different verses, but it gives a general caption then an author’s prospective. Also, several of my pages are stuck together and some I am unable to pull apart.
4.0
September 26, 2019 Amber

What a great Bible!

This Bible is so beautifully crafted and designed. Very sturdy and well made, I know it will last me a long time. It makes me want to get into God's Word daily!
There is plenty of space on each page to write notes and thoughts, which I love(!), so important in a Bible... but I wish the space to write was on the top of the page. It is so hard to write on the bottom when you are at one end of the Bible and there is nowhere to rest my hand/wrist as I write.