• Free Gift with Agenda Planner Purchase
    • Choose Gift in Cart
    • Shop Now
    • Details

Illustrating Bible

$99.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # J1076
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.56 out of 5 stars overall by 16 customers.

5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
3.0
September 10, 2019 Sheila

Question on font size

This journal looks fabulous but I am concerned. Can someone tell me what the actual font size is?
5.0
September 9, 2019 neka

Beyond impressed.

Obsessed with this bible! I've been wanting one for years now and I finally was able to get one. The color, the material, the details (down to the font) are all incredible. Very well made bible. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will definitely
3.0
September 7, 2019 Ashley

Beautiful, but small print.

This bible is very beautiful from the color, to the covers. My only problem is the font is way to small. I have a hard time reading it.
2.0
August 10, 2019 Smith

Font is way too small should be at least 10 font size

Can’t read this small print
5.0
August 2, 2019 Dana

Impressive!

I agree with all the other reviews. Despite the small font, it is in clear black ink which makes it easier to read than some larger fonts. The keepsake box will definitely last for many years to come.
5.0
July 17, 2019 Raquel

Beautiful

I wish I can afford it, but just can't. Too expensive.
5.0
July 13, 2019 Jackie

Love!!!!

I absolutely love this! I have a regular journaling bible I was using/still use but it is small with 1 inch margins and I love that this is designed with the artist in mind! There is ample space for any designs I want to make and the thicker pages mean less page prepping based on my art medium! I have every intention of passing this down to my daughter later in life. The box is also nice since it’s designed to be a ‘keepsake box’ so my bible and mat fit perfectly inside with room to spare so add I may add things it’ll still fit!
5.0
June 22, 2019 Tammy

Even more Elegant in person

I was not sure of the color of this bible as I fell in love with the Rose Gold one as soon as I heard about it but when I heard green.. I was.. Green? But then I had the opportunity to see one in person it made such a difference as it looks almost like fine leather and the green is immaculate to say the least and just like the one before it in rose gold it is beautiful throughout, even a little more room to journal in, so if your not sure about the color I don’t think you can go wrong, so beautiful I cannot even describe it as well as I would like to.. I don’t have the words, but a beauty for a legacy bible no doubt at all. And the way it is packed in the beautiful box makes it that much more fun just to enjoy!
5.0
June 14, 2019 Fire

Wedding gift

This was a bridal wish list item with the intent to use it also as a guest book registry signing by their favorite Bible verse.
5.0
June 13, 2019 Debra

Beautiful

I agree with all the reviews! This Bible is beautiful! The color is a pretty emerald green. Just do yourself a favor and order.