• Flash Sale Friday! Hurry - Ends at Noon CST
    • SHOP NOW

Illustrating Bible

$99.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # J1076
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.59 out of 5 stars overall by 22 customers.

5 Stars
(18)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0
November 7, 2019 Jan

I love these Illustrating Bibles!

I know the font size is small, but I use this Bible strictly for my creating worship and art. I have many other Bibles I use for study and taking to church. But, these (I have several) are Bibles I am handing down to my future generations. Thank you for these amazing Bibles!
5.0
October 23, 2019 Susa

Love it.

My daughter and I ordered for bible journaling and we couldn't be happier. The color is lovely and I love the wide margins and the thicker paper. We will buy again when we fill ours up.
3.0
October 23, 2019 Debra

Print size and color

Please reconsider the print size and please give another color option not fan of the green
5.0
October 15, 2019 Grammy

Beautiful Bible!

Such a lovely journaling Bible!
5.0
October 6, 2019 Rebeca

Great product

I’m in love with my Bible. It’s big which means more space to create and white pages for a change. My only suggestion would be the name of the book should be in a separate page like other Bibles. But other than tha it’s really beautiful!
5.0
September 25, 2019 Elena

HUGE REQUEST

Please continue to sell the rose gold bible ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
3.0
September 10, 2019 Sheila

Question on font size

This journal looks fabulous but I am concerned. Can someone tell me what the actual font size is?
5.0
September 9, 2019 neka

Beyond impressed.

Obsessed with this bible! I've been wanting one for years now and I finally was able to get one. The color, the material, the details (down to the font) are all incredible. Very well made bible. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will definitely
3.0
September 7, 2019 Ashley

Beautiful, but small print.

This bible is very beautiful from the color, to the covers. My only problem is the font is way to small. I have a hard time reading it.
2.0
August 10, 2019 Smith

Font is way too small should be at least 10 font size

Can’t read this small print