Illustrating Bible

$99.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # J1076
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 9 customers.

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

9 Item(s)

5.0
June 22, 2019 Tammy

Even more Elegant in person

I was not sure of the color of this bible as I fell in love with the Rose Gold one as soon as I heard about it but when I heard green.. I was.. Green? But then I had the opportunity to see one in person it made such a difference as it looks almost like fine leather and the green is immaculate to say the least and just like the one before it in rose gold it is beautiful throughout, even a little more room to journal in, so if your not sure about the color I don’t think you can go wrong, so beautiful I cannot even describe it as well as I would like to.. I don’t have the words, but a beauty for a legacy bible no doubt at all. And the way it is packed in the beautiful box makes it that much more fun just to enjoy!
5.0
June 14, 2019 Fire

Wedding gift

This was a bridal wish list item with the intent to use it also as a guest book registry signing by their favorite Bible verse.
5.0
June 13, 2019 Debra

Beautiful

I agree with all the reviews! This Bible is beautiful! The color is a pretty emerald green. Just do yourself a favor and order.
5.0
May 30, 2019 Lacey

Worth the wait and cost!

I've been looking forward to the release of this Bible and I am so thrilled to finally have it! The size, layout, and paper quality lends itself perfectly to the artistic side of bible journaling. The investment, I feel, is well worth it!
5.0
May 28, 2019 Morgan

Beautiful Bible!

I am 100% pleased with this bible. I love the color and the paper is good weight. I did not get the original pink one that was offered before. I waited to see how people liked it and how they used it before I splurged. I ordered this immediately when it became available for presale and I could not be happier with it. I love the space and I have no complaints at all. I only use this for journaling so the font size (which is a problem for many) is not an issue for me. The price is also a factor for many but after holding, flipping through, and journaling in this bible, I absolutely believe you get what you pay for. I saved for mine for months and am very glad I chose this for my next journaling bible.
5.0
May 26, 2019 Jessie

Highly recommended

Very nice Journaling Bible! Wide margins, thicker pages for less bleed through. I like the spiral binding for keeping the book flat down while you work. I really like the way the chapters and verse numbers are laid out. I highly recommend this Journaling Bible!
5.0
May 25, 2019 Debbie

In love

Absolutely in love with these illustrating Bible's. If there are more created, I will buy them!
5.0
May 25, 2019 Linda

An Illustrating Journaler’s Dream!

I love the huge rings for expandability and the 3 inch (sometimes more) margins. The pages are thicker than standard Bible pages, but still need those 2 extra pages provided in the back for testing supplies. The print is a bit small, but still readable and a good font. I love how the dimensions are square for easy Instagram photos. I do wish they had an option other than green for the cover. I also think a separate title page for each book would be nicer than having to journal around the book name. Overall, I think this is the best illustrating journaling Bible there is!
5.0
May 25, 2019 Barbara P.

Unique Art Journaling Bible

I have different art journaling Bibles and love them all. But what I love most about the Illustrating Bible is that it gives more than ample margin space for larger artistic entries. It's the Bible for crafters and for artists alike. I love this year's hunter green jacket. It's a deep, rich color that you don't see anyplace else. There is no limit to what you can do with the Illustrating Bible because of the coil binding. I love how it lays flat while I'm working. It's a unique journaling Bible that is perfectly suited for passing down to children or grandchildren. It's an exceptional product to leave on a coffee table as a sturdy conversation piece for friends, family and neighbors to thumb through to admire your artwork while they have an opportunity to read their favorite scripture.