Women of the Bible: Imperfect Hospitality - Bible Journaling Kit

$24.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # J0678
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.50 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
April 17, 2019 Lisa

Woman of the Bible Series

These are the first kits I've ever purchased for Bible Journaling. I have the entire series and truly wish there were more coming. I love studying all of these sometimes imperfect women. This series, to me, has been the best offered so far. The quality and uniqueness of the stamp sets, the sticker sheets, the washi, and the devos make it a worth while purchase!
5.0
April 4, 2019 Barbara

Love these kits.

I have all 3 kits. I love each of them. I’m still journaling and I haven’t journaled all them yet. Looking forward to taking some time this weekend.
5.0
April 1, 2019 GranJan10

Thank you for a lovely product!

I have all 3 kits and love them. I am actually taking the digital portion on a mission trip to Jamaica next month and taking the boxes to fill up with items for the ladies. I am taking Journaling Bibles and cannot wait to show these special ladies how to Bible journal. Thank you for the digital extras that makes that possible for me to share with them!
3.0
March 28, 2019 Janet

Like the concept

I really like the concept of a study of women in the Bible. Obviously, because of the culture of the time, women took a very secondary role, but it is good to show that they did play an important part, often at very crucial times. As far as the kit is concerned, I still feel that the cost is too much (especially after we also pay shipping) for what we're getting. The downloads are essentially just like what is in the kit. Last month when shipping was free for the first few days, I felt the cost was better, but still a bit too much. The stamps of the women are pretty much the same every time, but how different could you make them since we don't really know what they looked like. I'll still continue to get the kits because I have committed to the study now. I would like to know how many more there will be.
5.0
March 28, 2019 Brandy

Loving these boxes

I have gotten all three of them so far and Love them. I think that it is a great thing that you are doing for your customer..
4.0
March 28, 2019 Helen

Women of Faith

I just love this set, Women of Faith. My daughter bought me the first two, so I had to have the third one. They stamp beautifully and I enjoy the washi tape and other embellies.
The only negative thing I can say is that in the last kit, one of the ladies look like she has a moustache.
5.0
March 28, 2019 Brenda F

Women of the Bible: Imperfect Hospitality - Bible Journaling Kit

The women of the Bible has been great and it makes them come alive. The boxes included lots of product so you can use in more than just your Bible. I especially like using in a traveler notebook. It’s a bonus that you also get a digital download too. I have recommended these kits to friends and family. It will be kinda sad to see the series end. Don’t miss out it will enrich your Bible journey.
4.0
March 26, 2019 Jenna

Pleased

Would love to have seen a product like ink or a gelato or pen instead of the paper clip. Also I never received my digital download for this kit like I did for the first two kits.