Shanna Noel - 100 Days of Grace & Gratitude - Devotional Journal

  • Buy 5 for $13.00 each and save 14%

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price $15.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 10983
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.88 out of 5 stars overall by 16 customers.

5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
February 27, 2020 flolove 49

i just bought it

i just bought it at burlington coat factory . 2 one for me and one for my pre-teen so we can connect . cannot wait to see how we both grow in grace and with each other in the Word...
5.0
August 18, 2019 Poohbear

Love it!

I loved it I use it with the gratitude documented devotional kit and I just get to sit in awe of God's grace and love in my life.
5.0
July 4, 2019 Razel

Pretty and Inspiring

I bought this to give to a friend. I am very sure she would love this devotional journal.
5.0
March 2, 2019 Deb

Love love love it

This was the Best Buy ever. A fantastic tool for talking to and feeling God.
5.0
February 1, 2019 Tammy

Love it

So glad I ordered this.
4.0
December 10, 2018 DR

Awesome Book

The book is awesome . Great for epressing thankfulness and gratitude.
Ordering it is a huge headache!
5.0
December 7, 2018 Meghan

Excellent Journal

I love this journal! It's great to connect with God, get his word and be able to write my thoughts down. I even bought one for my mom for Christmas!
5.0
November 11, 2018 Nene in the Boro

Awesome!

I am enjoying going through this devotional study every day! I look forward to my time spent in it. I am so impressed with the quality of the cover and paper!
5.0
October 20, 2018 Angie

NEED TO PURCHASE THIS DEVOTIONAL

I have not begun this devotional yet but if it is anything like 100 Days of Promises, it will be great! Purchased one for my prayer partner too!
5.0
October 6, 2018 GranJan10

As incredible as the last one!

Just like the previous "100 days...", this one is wonderful. This is the type of book I truly do EACH day and work in EACH day. I think busy young moms can do this easily (as well as busy grandmothers!) and yet the content is one you will reflect on all day until you come to the NEXT day! My only negative is when I get to DAY 99 and I am thinking "oh no, it's over!!!!"! In summary, why do I think this is better than some other daily devotional books? I think b/c it's not overwhelming , not too much/ not too little but , like Baby Bear would say "JUST RIGHT!"