Shanna Noel - 100 Days of Grace & Gratitude - Devotional Journal

$16.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 10983
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars overall by 13 customers.

5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
March 2, 2019 Deb

Love love love it

This was the Best Buy ever. A fantastic tool for talking to and feeling God.
5.0
February 1, 2019 Tammy

Love it

So glad I ordered this.
4.0
December 10, 2018 DR

Awesome Book

The book is awesome . Great for epressing thankfulness and gratitude.
Ordering it is a huge headache!
5.0
December 7, 2018 Meghan

Excellent Journal

I love this journal! It's great to connect with God, get his word and be able to write my thoughts down. I even bought one for my mom for Christmas!
5.0
November 11, 2018 Nene in the Boro

Awesome!

I am enjoying going through this devotional study every day! I look forward to my time spent in it. I am so impressed with the quality of the cover and paper!
5.0
October 20, 2018 Angie

NEED TO PURCHASE THIS DEVOTIONAL

I have not begun this devotional yet but if it is anything like 100 Days of Promises, it will be great! Purchased one for my prayer partner too!
5.0
October 6, 2018 GranJan10

As incredible as the last one!

Just like the previous "100 days...", this one is wonderful. This is the type of book I truly do EACH day and work in EACH day. I think busy young moms can do this easily (as well as busy grandmothers!) and yet the content is one you will reflect on all day until you come to the NEXT day! My only negative is when I get to DAY 99 and I am thinking "oh no, it's over!!!!"! In summary, why do I think this is better than some other daily devotional books? I think b/c it's not overwhelming , not too much/ not too little but , like Baby Bear would say "JUST RIGHT!"
4.0
September 22, 2018 Raelene

Divine devotional

I loved the previous 100 days of Bible promises and while I haven’t started this yet, it looks like it will be just as inspirational. I have even purchased multiple copies to share with my study group.
5.0
September 20, 2018 Sherry

I felt alone, let loose.

I loved the book, But when I completed the wonderful ideas and scripture notes I felt alone. It was like I was now without friends and fun. I had had so much delight completing the "100 days". The way I learn best is through doing, especially if I can put physical crafting ideas along with it. I even wrote Shanna about a new book. AND ( ( (Did God do that so quickly?) The next time I got a Day Spring notice, there it was! The new book. Oh Happy Day. OK, don't stop now Shanna, I am delighted. Thanks so much. Don't miss the "100 Days of Bible Promises" your life will find new ways of thinking about God and what he does for us. You can draw, write, stencil, or paint, and many more creative ways to express your love with Jesus. Don't miss out on the joy.
5.0
September 17, 2018 Virginia

Beautiful

Beautiful journal can’t wait to start using it.