CSB (in)courage Devotional Bible - Blue LeatherTouch®

$49.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # J0894
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.89 out of 5 stars overall by 9 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

9 Item(s)

4.0
January 11, 2020 Cece

Love this bible

Beautiful bible. The devotions are meaningful and the reading plans are encouraging. In future editions please make the devotion print darker. I almost returned due to the light print which makes it harder to read. Glad I didn’t because the content is excellent but darker print would make this a 5 star review
5.0
July 23, 2019 Jan

Beautiful Words

Best bible I’ve ever read, easiest to read, understand. Love the women’s writings!
5.0
June 10, 2019 Maria

Just beautiful

Very easy to hold , book is labeled so looking up books is easy no more sticky tabs for me! The blue color is calming. Found mine at Barnes&nobles books. It was in stock i also like the fact it’s in between kJ & niv .
5.0
April 30, 2019 Tammy

Elegant & beautiful

I’m in love with this bible, I enjoy the bits and devotions learning as well as the feel of this bible is immaculate, I could jus hold for hours and do!! This bible has been a essential help working and learning with the Women if the Bible kits!
5.0
March 28, 2019 Alyssa

Please make a King James Version

Wow! This is an amazing Bible. I Love it! It's so beautiful
And I love the feel of it. It's sooo soft! The size is perfect and I love that there is room to take notes.
But ... I didn't realize it wasn't KJV.
I personally prefer to use the King James Version and I would LOVE IT if you could make a KJV Bible just like this one!
5.0
February 23, 2019 Patricia

Love this Bible

I have several Bibles and I have several devotions, now I have both in one! I love this Bible! It’s a great Bible!
5.0
January 31, 2019 Gretchen

This is a wonderful Bible.

This Bible is very user friendly. The studies and notes draw you right into the text. Encourages deeper study.
5.0
December 21, 2018 Veronica

BEST GIFT

I gave one to my pastors wife and she absolutely loves it ! I bought one for my self as well ! It’s very helpful and I love the women of God that out there story’s to help as well ! Plenty of space to write notes in if needed . I really would like if they could make a offer or deals when you buy more than one ! But it’s so pretty and I love my blue color .
5.0
December 8, 2018 Tricia

LOVE this Bible

Such a beautiful Bible, full of devotion plans (highly recommend 'Imperfect Hospitality') and call-outs of impactful women and Scripture. I love the look and feel, it's SO soft to the touch. The size is perfect to take with me anywhere and I love the space for note-taking. I love mine so much, I bought this one for my mother and my daughter too. I know they'll love it just as much as I do.