• Free Gift with Agenda Planner Purchase
    • Choose Gift in Cart
    • Shop Now
    • Details
Hover to ZoomHover over image to zoom
Choose Phone Case Model Below

Kind Words - Mobile Phone Case

$24.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # KIND-PHONE-CASE
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.80 out of 5 stars overall by 10 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

10 Item(s)

4.0
January 12, 2019 Leslie

I really like what it says and reminds me to be kind to think and say kind words

I wish for a little more grip
5.0
January 7, 2019 Shawna

8 Plus Case

Love this case, please make one for the iPhone 8 Plus!
5.0
August 13, 2018 Didi

Love it!

Lovely phone case! Fits my iPhone 8 perfectly. Love reading the passage every time I pick up my phone. Looks just like the photo. Highly recommend!!
5.0
August 5, 2018 Tammy

Love the case! It fits my Samsung phone perfectly.

Great quality!
5.0
May 31, 2018 Beka

iPhone 8 plus

Can you please make one in the iPhone 8plus!!! Please? :) my students need to see this message when I’m texting the office
5.0
May 31, 2018 Bai

Even prettier in person! Easy to hold and durable!

Love this case ! It fits well, looks “classy.” And promotes “kindness” at the same time! It curves around the edges so they are protected!! True to color and even better in person!
5.0
May 31, 2018 Kathi

LOVE IT!

This case iPhone 7s plus fits great. It’s well made (even when I drop my phone) the colors are as pictured in the add.
No complaints here!
4.0
May 28, 2018 Rhiannon

I REALLY like it!

I really like this phone case! It is durable, stylish and reminds me to always be kind, just like book Kind is the New Classy! To me it is classy and pops but is not pretentious or distracting. The only draw back is that headphones with a bulky jack port don't click in. The headphones that came with my phone work great but my spare pair wont work unless I take it out of the case. This is why I gave it a 4 out of 5. I purchased the (Samsung S7 Android case.) Otherwise I love the case, and highly recommend it!
5.0
May 27, 2018 Courtney

Gorgeous!

I love this phone case and the saying on it! It Fits good and protects the phone well too. I’ve dropped my phone a couple times and no damage to the phone or the case! Love it!
5.0
May 21, 2018 Katie

Beautiful

This a wonderful phone case all except for when wanting to plug in your ear buds, that part of the case is to tight.