Illustrated Faith - Only One You - Devotional Kit

$19.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # BB1761
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
August 4, 2018 Rebeca

Excellent

This kit is so beautiful. It’s kinda abstract/ artistic and I love it. It’s nice that they send you a free printable to go with it. I am printing it on clear sticker paper!
5.0
May 17, 2018 Jacque

Amazing!

Awesome kit! LOVE the devo cards vs the devo book.
5.0
April 23, 2018 Courtney

Amazing value

This kit comes jammed packed with great stuff! You are definitely getting your money's worth with this one
5.0
April 19, 2018 Angie

Thank you, Shana.

Have not done the devotions yet but can see that I will be using the materials in my 100 day journal.
5.0
April 15, 2018 Linda

Nice kit

This is my first kit and I have not used it yet. However, there are nice pieces included for bible journaling. I look forward to using it soon!
5.0
April 13, 2018 Bellezza

Excellent kit!!

This is one of the best kits I've received, and I've bought them every month since June 2017 (except for last month as I felt a few things were missing). But, this month we have journal cards, devotional cards, paper pieces with verses, AND free printables! There are so many wonderful things to use that I can make my favorite booklet, and journal in my Bible. Finally, what is most important is that the content and abundance of verses pertaining to our worth, especially in God's sight, is invaluable. Thank you, Shanna. Thank you, Dayspring. This month is a beautiful job well done.
5.0
April 13, 2018 Olivia

Dove Right In!

When I opened the kit and started going through the pieces, I got inspired right away. I spent a few hours setting up pages and adding ephemera and the beautiful cardstock stickers the day after I got the kit! My favorite aspects are the theme, the graphic primary colored patterns, and the cardstock stickers. I would say that if you use the tabs, you should reinforce with a tape runner or other adhesive so they stay stuck on your page edge. There are plenty more pieces that I have left to use and I can't wait to see what next month's kit looks like!
5.0
April 12, 2018 Missy

Love the changes...

The content for this kit is awesome. I love the changes in the kit this month. I really miss when we don’t have paper pieces. I love the addition of verses to the back as well. I also prefer the new stickers. The clear sticker tabs were very hard to use in past kits. The addition of the free printable allows for enough pieces for lots of embellishment on every page.