• Customer Appreciation Sale - 25% Off Storewide
    • Use Code THANKYOU
    • Start Here
    • Details

Illustrated Faith - Journal It - Pen Pack, Set of 5

  • Buy 5 for $17.00 each and save 15%
  • Buy 10 for $15.00 each and save 25%
$20.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # BB1825
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.30 out of 5 stars overall by 10 customers.

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

10 Item(s)

4.0
January 15, 2019 Falon

Good pens

They don’t bleed through, but are a little heavy with some colors and then I have to go over other colors multiple times.
5.0
September 1, 2018 Michelle

Love these pens

I really love these pens. They write smoothly and the colors are great. If you liked the Illustrated Fath black pens you will love these!
5.0
July 23, 2018 Misty

Bible Journaling

These write great
5.0
April 20, 2018 Tricia

LOVE these pens!

These pens are great - I love the palette that was chosen and I am hopeful even more colors will come out soon. They don't bleed through my Bible pages which I love! The colors go really well with my 100 Days of Bible Promises Devotional Journal!
5.0
April 17, 2018 Stephanie

Colors vibrant!

The colors reflect the color of their lids exactly! The peach is beautiful. Pink, blue and green are vibrant, yellow has a touch of mustard, and the peach is perfect. They do not bleed through the Bible pages; I can see what I wrote on the back side of Bible page, again, they do not bleed through though. Pen tip is .65: not too thin or thick.
4.0
March 15, 2018 Bethany

Love these colors!!

I am in love with these colors so much! They are just stunning and gorgeous and a nice change up from my usualy black pen. The peach colored pen is very light and difficult to read on the cream colored pages of my Bible. It would probably show up better on dark paper. I could also use it in my planner though with no problem. The other colors are bold and stand out well making it easy to read the writing. They also don't bleed through which is awesome and hard to find in good pens.
5.0
February 5, 2018 BibleJournaler

Five Illustrated Color Pens

Love these pens!!! Love the larger tip. Coordinate great with all the other products. Love working with them in my Bible. Great product!!!!
4.0
December 27, 2017 Melanie

Awesome Pens But....

I love these pens, they write smoothly and over all different types of mediums. I only give it 4 stars because when I used the blue pen it bled through inside my bible.
4.0
December 8, 2017 Nicole

Good

I liked these pens as they didn’t smear or smudge. They wrote on dried paint. A couple colors were light, but I’ll use them for highlights or something. That’s where the 4 instead of 5 stars came from. I really did enjoy them tho. :-)
2.0
November 29, 2017 Squeaks

The ink is very light and difficult to see when journaling.

I was so excited when I received my new pen set in 5 colors. I was journaling in my gratitude journal and was so disappointed when I would not see what I had written with the various colors. The dark blue is great. The other four colors are very light. So disappointed.