Tree to Cross - 18 Premium Christmas Boxed Cards - Special Edition

$19.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 60657
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 8 customers.

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

8 Item(s)

5.0
November 23, 2019 Angele

Love this card. I sent this years ago. Beautiful

Love this card. Beautiful
5.0
November 16, 2019 Mr. John

Most Excellent

Customer Service is at least equal to the legendary Disney Customer Service! These cards are just what I wanted, having bought similar ones 20 years ago. Merry Christmas!
5.0
August 23, 2019 LS

Fabulous Christmas Message

These were my Christmas cards last year, I have been waiting for them to be available to purchase again. Had so many compliments. Beautiful card, fabulous message, great quality.
5.0
January 20, 2018 Bernice

Truly Special Cards!

I bought these cards for next year and just wish I had had this special one for this past Christmas! Fantastic message and the cards are very fine quality!
5.0
January 14, 2018 JT

Most Meaningful Cards...

These cards are the best I have ever purchased. Always looking for a card with the real meaning of Christmas and this card is it!!
Wonderful company, DaySpring, with whom to do business!
5.0
January 12, 2018 Theresa

Love the print and the message,

I liked the content of the card bought it for next 2-3 years of Christmas sending.
5.0
January 6, 2018 Jae

Good experience and product

I am pleased with the product I ordered. It is exactly and looks exactly as described. This card is the most accurate way to describe Christmas; impressive. I am also pleased with the customer service and that's a rare thing to experience these days. 5 stars all the way around for Dayspring.
5.0
December 2, 2017 Joyce Brown

Fabulous Card!

Have just mailed my cards and only a few have been received but already getting requests for where my friends can get the card to send to their friends. The message is SO POWERFUL. Most pleased that I saw the premium version before I ordered; the added weight/foil makes the card stand above what you can find these days. I added a personal note on the back of my cards and it cost 71 cents each to mail but was worth every penny! Once a year we can go into the homes of those we love who do not know Jesus and will not let us talk with them, so every year a Christmas card with the message of the gospel is sent into their homes. Thanks for such special cards.