• Scripture-Filled Cards
    •  
    • Buy 2 & Get 1 FREE
    • Shop Now

Jesus Is the Reason - Christmas Door Banner

$34.99

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 71917
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.90 out of 5 stars overall by 10 customers.

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

10 Item(s)

5.0
December 6, 2018 Michelle

I love this banner!!

It is so easy to put on the door! I love the quality and it’s beautiful!
5.0
November 27, 2018 ZanLuvsKel

Beautiful!!

I absolutely love it!!! This is so pretty!!!
4.0
November 25, 2018 Kathleen

Nice but not adjustable

Was too large (Length) for my door and no way to adjust. I just had to tie slip knots in the elastic and cinch it up!!
5.0
January 6, 2018 June

beautiful

This is lovely, just wish there were more products using King James Version of the bible.
5.0
December 18, 2017 Gail

More than I expected

Truly blessed by this banner. It's lovely. I really like the way it is secured to the door by the stretch elastic that goes under the door & holds it in place.
5.0
December 16, 2017 Buttercup

Love love love

I have not been able to afford to buy a nativity display for my front yard and I'm so happy that I could buy this to display on our front door. It is simply beautiful. I love the Scripture on the inside and displaying the reason on the outside.
5.0
December 12, 2017 Debra

Beautiful

This is the perfect door banner - easy to use and even elegant looking! Love the message - best part
5.0
December 11, 2017 Yolanda

Gorgeous and Courageous

Anyone coming to your door will know the Reason for the Season with bold and beautiful banner. A must have for any Christian celebrating Christ.
5.0
December 10, 2017 tammy s

Beautiful banner

Beautiful banner. Fits over the door and has a full length scene on both sides of the door. I was quite pleased with the size and quality of the banner.
5.0
December 9, 2017 Kelly

Lovely

This is beautiful. Everything I hoped for.