Illustrated Faith - Doodles To Live By - Devotional Kit

$29.99
Item # BB1508

Availability: In stock

Reviews

Average Customer Review

85%

recommend this product.

5 Stars :
(7)
4 Stars :
(2)
3 Stars :
(1)
2 Stars :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

Page:

  1. 1
  2. 2
July 24, 2017 Maryann

Provides me with tools to work with

I am fairly new at Bible journaling. This is not my favorite devotional, but I did get it on sale and it does provide me with tools to work with on other devotionals and studies that I am doing.
July 22, 2017 My opinion

Not as deep as the other devotionals

I'm surprised to see the other reviews! But I thought I'd give my two cents. This is not a deep devotional nor is it going to be applicable for many. I made the mistake of buying 5 (yes 5!) for me and the girls in my small group to get them started. I have finished and LOVED the 8 previous monthly devotional kits, but this one was SUCH a struggle. The girls in the group, two of which who were pretty seasoned at doing illustrated faith devos, couldn't even make it half way through. I thought through the material, and wasn't inspired to bring myself to document my thoughts. It really was kind of cupcakes and rainbows. This kit has pushed me off of purchasing the I Am devotional (and I had been purchasing and completing them monthly). If you're looking for a great one- get rise up, or heart that receives. Skip this one.
May 26, 2017 Nelly

Best I've seen

This is my 3er devotional I've bought. It is the best one yet. There where others I didn't know what to do with them. Just phrases or incomplete ideas (I think because I had never done one maybe it was me) but I didn't know what to do. I liked this one because it explained what it wanted from me and let me to think.
May 22, 2017 Debbie

Doodles to Live By

Just started this devo - but I can tell I'm going to be challenged to really think about my story and how I became a Christian. Besides the great devo - the stamps are just the cutest and I know will be used long after I've finished the devotional entries in my Bible! Thanks so much!
May 22, 2017 Elinda Kay

Loved it!!!!

Well written very useful!!!!
May 19, 2017 Beth

Waiting for new changes in the kits

I have really enjoyed the IF devotional kits! However, I am looking forward to some new additions or changes. Possibly some new products??? In comparison to similar monthly kits, I feel there should be more items included for this price. Please consider.
Thank you,
Beth B.
May 17, 2017 Kim

WOW

Illustrated Faith - Doodles To Live By - Devotional Kit is my favorite kit so far. The devotional, the stamps, the stickers, magnet, washi, tip ins and pouch are all amazing. I've used the stamps more than any other set. I'm fairly new to Illustrated Faith and Bible Journaling and I love it. This kit is a must for everyone, you won't be disappointed :)
May 17, 2017 Morgan

Products to Live By!

I adore every single Illustrated Faith kit I have. The old versions and new. Doodles To Live By is my number one favorite though! I love the stamps, the stickers. UGH! I just love it all. This devotional is the best one I have done so far. I hope everyone has a chance to pick this one up. BUY IT before it is gone. I made that mistake with the first two IF kits (Created to Create and Beautiful) and I am STILL kicking myself for not getting them before they sold out. I agree 100% with the person that said if you know someone that is trying to ease their way in to bible journaling, or they don't really know how or where to start, THIS kit is it. As much as I love bible journaling already, this kit has given me a whole new love for it. If you can, buy two and bless someone else with one. You won't regret it.
May 12, 2017 Kristy

Question

Would love to get a monthly subscription box. How and where do I sign for this? Or do I just purchase them each month as I want them?
April 27, 2017 KimB

My Favorite!!

Everything in this months kit is ADORABLE! It is my favorite Illustrated Faith Kit so far. Even my hubby said ahhhh when I showed him the kit (he normally just acts like he's paying attention lol).